Skip to main content

SCIENCE

DEPARTMENT HEAD: LUCAS RHODES

900 N PORTLAND
HT300
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107-6195
Phone: 405-945-9110
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Joeljoshua Komakech Adjunct Instructor joel.komakech@okstate.edu
Anthony Meleco Assistant Professor 405-945-9174 ameleco@okstate.edu
Kevin Morford Instructor 405-945-3373 kevin.morford@okstate.edu
Tim Pillar-Little Jr Instructor 405-945-6713 tpillar@okstate.edu
Ruth Rasmussen Adjunct Instructor 925-381-0633 ruth.rasmussen@okstate.edu
Luke Rhodes Assistant Professor/Dept Head 405-945-9110 lurhode@okstate.edu
Dean Scherer Professor 405-945-3221 deanjs@okstate.edu
Adrian Singh Assistant Professor 405-945-9153 adrian.singh@okstate.edu
Stephen Smith Adjunct Instructor 405-945-9110 ssmi113@okstate.edu
Ricky Tyson Adjunct Instructor 405-737-9528 rtyson@okstate.edu
Tracie Verkler Adjunct Instructor 405-945-9110 verkler@okstate.edu
Rob Vermeulen Science Lab Technician 405-945-9148 john.vermeulen@okstate.edu
Christine Walters Assistant Professor 405-945-9119 christine.n.walters@okstate.edu
Ben Williams Adjunct Instructor 405-788-9958 benjamin.j.williams@okstate.edu
Lauren Yost Instructor 405-945-9155 lauren.yost@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ed Vezey Retiree 405-945-9110 vezey@okstate.edu