Skip to main content

SCIENCE

DEPARTMENT HEAD: EVAN BURKALA

900 N PORTLAND
HT300
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107-6195
Phone: 405-945-6713
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Evan Burkala Professor 405-945-6713 evan.burkala@okstate.edu
Karen Flemming Adjunct Instructor 405-615-3886 karen.celeste.flemming@okstate.edu
Caio Martinelle Franca Adjunct Instructor 405-945-6713 caiof@okstate.edu
Scott Hutchinson Adjunct Instructor 985-870-2893 scott.hutchinson@okstate.edu
Ashley Mattison Assistant Professor 405-945-9193 ashley.j.mattison@okstate.edu
Anthony Meleco Assistant Professor 405-945-9174 ameleco@okstate.edu
Audrey Middleton Science Lab Coordinator 405-945-6774 aumiddl@okstate.edu
Kevin Morford Adjunct Instructor 405-315-0212 kevin.morford@okstate.edu
Luke Rhodes Assistant Professor 405-945-9110 lurhode@okstate.edu
Dean Scherer Professor 405-945-3221 deanjs@okstate.edu
Adrian Singh Instructor 405-945-6713 adrian.singh@okstate.edu
Matt Swann Adjunct Instructor 405-496-5613 matt.swann@okstate.edu
Tracie Verkler Adjunct Instructor 405-945-9110 verkler@okstate.edu
Rob Vermeulen Science Lab Technician 405-945-9148 john.vermeulen@okstate.edu
Ed Vezey Retiree 405-945-9110 vezey@okstate.edu
Ben Williams Adjunct Instructor 405-788-9958 benjamin.j.williams@okstate.edu