Skip to main content

SCIENCE

DEPARTMENT HEAD: LUCAS RHODES

900 N PORTLAND
HT300
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107-6195
Phone: 405-945-9110
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Anthony Meleco Assistant Professor 405-945-9174 ameleco@okstate.edu
Courtney Miller Anatomy Lab Technician 405-945-6774 coumill@okstate.edu
Kevin Morford Instructor 405-945-3373 kevin.morford@okstate.edu
Liz Pillar-Little Adjunct Instructor 405-945-6713 epillar@okstate.edu
Tim Pillar-Little Jr Instructor 405-945-6713 tpillar@okstate.edu
Luke Rhodes Assistant Professor/Dept Head 405-945-9110 lurhode@okstate.edu
Dean Scherer Professor 405-945-3221 deanjs@okstate.edu
Adrian Singh Assistant Professor 405-945-9153 adrian.singh@okstate.edu
Armond Swift Instructor 405-945-3389 armond.swift@okstate.edu
Rob Vermeulen Science Lab Coordinator 405-945-9148 john.vermeulen@okstate.edu
Lauren Yost Instructor 405-945-9155 lauren.yost@okstate.edu
Jadith Ziegler Instructor 405-945-3193 jadith.ziegler@okstate.edu