Skip to main content

Educational Development

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dawn Ballard COORD - INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN 918-561-8241 dawn.ballard@okstate.edu
Rhonda Cochran COORD -- SVC LRNG 918-561-1843 rcochra@okstate.edu
Dave Ernst COORD - INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN 918-525-6345 dave.ernst@okstate.edu
Sharon Fair ACAD AST II 918-525-6297 sharon.fair@okstate.edu
David Juergens SPEC - INSTRUC DESIGN/TECH 918-561-5776 david.juergens@okstate.edu
Millie McDonald ADMIN AST II 918-561-1473 millie.mcdonald@okstate.edu
Vladimir Merisca COORD - INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN 918-561-1876 vladimir.merisca@okstate.edu
Brea Moore COORD - INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN 918-561-1471 brea.moore@okstate.edu
Zach Pollak ACAD AST II 918-561-8321 zpollak@okstate.edu
Jessica Rucker COORD - INSTRUC DESIGN 918-561-1152 jessica.rucker@okstate.edu
Eric Scholl COOR -- ED MEDIA SVCS 918-561-8417 eric.scholl@okstate.edu
Brinyn Wilson ACAD AST II 918-561-1849 brinyn.wilson@okstate.edu
Justin Zumwalt DIRECTOR 918-561-1280 justin.zumwalt@okstate.edu