Skip to main content

EARLY CARE EDUCATION

DEPARTMENT HEAD: KIM PEARSALL

900 N PORTLAND
OKLAHOMA CITY, OKLAHOMA 73107
Phone: 405-945-6798
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mari-Kay Brothers Adjunct Instructor 405-945-3260 marikay@okstate.edu
Susan Case Adjunct Instructor 405-570-5053 scase@okstate.edu
Mitzi Lee Adjunct Instructor 405-348-2060 mitzi.lee@okstate.edu
Kim Pearsall Associate Professor 405-945-6798 kim.pearsall@okstate.edu
Laura Pearsall ECEA Temp Instructor 773-787-6281 laura.pearsall@okstate.edu
Tracy Rogers Adjunct Instructor 405-326-6177 tracy.rogers@okstate.edu
Jeff Rosson Coordinator 405-945-9168 jeff.rosson@okstate.edu