Skip to main content

CANADIAN COUNTY EXT CENTER

EXT ED AG/4-H & CED: KYLE WORTHINGTON

EXT ADMIN SUPP SPEC: CARISA FINNIGAN

BOX 519
FAIRGROUNDS
EL RENO, OK 73036-0519
Phone: 405-262-0155
Fax: 405-262-2267
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Todd Branson Ext Ed 4H 405-262-0155 todd.branson@okstate.edu
Carisa Finnigan Ext Admin Supp Spclt 405-919-8485 carisa.jones@okstate.edu
Alexis Graham Ext Ed 4H 405-262-0155 alexis.graham@okstate.edu
Donna Jung Ext Ed FCS/4H 405-262-0155 donna.stangl@okstate.edu
Courtney Keck Ext Ed Hort/4H 405-262-0155 courtney.sidwell@okstate.edu
Bandi Oliphant Ext Admin Supp Ast 405-262-0155 bandi.oliphant@okstate.edu
Mayra Plascencia Nutrition Edu Ast 405-262-0155 mayra.plascencia@okstate.edu
Kyle Worthington Ext Ed Ag/4H CED 405-262-0155 kyle.worthington@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Veda Harper Retiree 405-262-0155 veda.harper@okstate.edu