Skip Navigation

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Sr. Admin Service Manager: Shari Erwin

1801 EAST 4TH STREET
OKMULGEE, OK 74447-3811
Phone: 918-293-5140
Fax: 918-293-4646
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Eric Covey Assistant Director, Marketing 918-293-5140 eric.covey@okstate.edu
Tate Delana Graphic Designer 918-293-5034 tate.delana@okstate.edu
Shari Erwin Executive Director 918-293-4966 shari.erwin@okstate.edu
Briana Johnson Web Content Strategist 918-293-5034 briana.n.johnson@okstate.edu
Lindsay Lynch Publications Coord/Writer 918-293-4966 lindsay.lynch@okstate.edu
Tyler Roberds Videographer 918-758-0840 tyler.roberds@okstate.edu
Kim Woodard Temporary - Marketing 918-293-5011 kim.woodard@okstate.edu