Skip Navigation

A&S BUSINESS OFFICE

FISCAL AFFAIRS DIRECTOR: RENEE TEFERTILLER

SR FINANCIAL ASST:

202 LSE
STILLWATER, OK 74078-3015
Phone: 405-744-5654
Fax: 405-744-3285
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cecilia Austell Admin Ast 405-744-5655 cecilia.austell@okstate.edu
Bobbie Sue Bower Acctg Spclt 405-744-8453 bobbie.sue.bower@okstate.edu
Tina Burch Training Coord 405-744-3701 tina.burch@okstate.edu
Margaret Denzler Grant/Contract Spclt 405-744-8456 margaret.denzler@okstate.edu
Jennifer Heusel Grant/Contract Spclt 405-744-5657 jennifer.heusel@okstate.edu
Mary Jane Kendall Tmp Clerical/Secr 405-744-5559 mary.kendall@okstate.edu
Jami Moery Tmp Clerical/Secr 405-744-3702 jami.spiva@okstate.edu
Teresa Reedy Coor A&S Bus Ofc 405-744-5656 teresa.reedy@okstate.edu
Lisa Sperry Grant/Contract Spclt 405-744-8452 lisa.sperry@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Deberah Hickman Retired Personnel 405-744-8455 deberah.hickman@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
CECILIA AUSTELL Admin Ast 405-744-5655 cecilia.austell@okstate.edu
BOBBIE SUE BOWER Acctg Spclt 405-744-8453 bobbie.sue.bower@okstate.edu
TINA BURCH Training Coord 405-744-3701 tina.burch@okstate.edu
MARGARET DENZLER Grant/Contract Spclt 405-744-8456 margaret.denzler@okstate.edu
JENNIFER HEUSEL Grant/Contract Spclt 405-744-5657 jennifer.heusel@okstate.edu
TERESA REEDY Coor A&S Bus Ofc 405-744-5656 teresa.reedy@okstate.edu
LISA SPERRY Grant/Contract Spclt 405-744-8452 lisa.sperry@okstate.edu
RENEE TEFERTILLER Sr Fiscal Ofcr 405-744-8707 renee.tefertiller@okstate.edu