Skip to main content

BRYAN COUNTY EXT CENTER

EXT ED AG/4-H & CED: CLAY JONES

PO BOX 749
COMM BLDG, 1901 S 9TH
DURANT, OK 74702-0749
Phone: 580-924-5312
Fax: 580-924-5342
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Robert Bourne Ext Ed Ag/4H CED 580-924-5312 robert.bourne@okstate.edu
Cheryle Dillingham Nutrition Edu Ast 580-924-5312 cheryle.dillingham@okstate.edu
Tommiem James Ext Ed FCS/4H 580-566-2335 tommiem.james@okstate.edu
Cecil Mackey TMP TECH 711-711-0711 cecil.mackey@okstate.edu
Melody Mealor Ext Admin Supp Spclt 580-565-0265 melody.mealor@okstate.edu
Jana Turner Nutrition Edu Ast 530-924-5312 jana.turner@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Brenda Russell Retiree 580-924-5312 brenda.russell@okstate.edu