Skip to main content

Center for Executive & Professional Development

ALIAS: EXECUTIVE AND PROFESSIONAL, CEPD

Director: Julie Weathers

Administrative Associate: Sherry Hesler

294 Business Building
Stillwater, OK 74078-4011
Phone: 405-744-5208
Fax: 405-744-6143
cepd@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tiffany Dutsch Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5209 tiffany.dutsch@okstate.edu
Marisa Dyess Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5209 marisa.dyess@okstate.edu
Kyle Eastham Lecturer 405-744-2922 kyle.eastham@okstate.edu
Sherry Fletcher Temporary Admin Support 405-612-3660 sherry.fletcher@okstate.edu
Sherry Hesler Admin Aso 405-744-8621 sherry.hesler@okstate.edu
Maci Inselman Coor Outrch Edu 405-744-5086 macis@okstate.edu
Shelby Jennings Admin Supp Spclt II 405-550-0906 shelby.jennings11@okstate.edu
Rebecca Ramsey Coor Outrch Edu II 918-594-8218 rebecca.ramsey@okstate.edu
Lindsey Ray Mgr Outrch Pgm 405-744-8650 lindssk@okstate.edu
Kelle Scott Mgr Outrch Pgm 405-744-8679 kelle.scott@okstate.edu
James Stapp Lecturer 405-744-8130 stappj@okstate.edu
Julie Weathers Dir CEPD 405-744-5208 julie.weathers@okstate.edu