Skip to main content

MICROBIOLOGY & MOLECULAR GENETICS

DEPT HEAD: TYRRELL CONWAY

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: MARTY COLDIRON

307 LIFE SCIENCE EAST
STILLWATER, OK 74078-3020
Phone: 405-744-6243
Fax: 405-744-6790
Department Website
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
AMSA
MICRO ASSOCIATION
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Elise Ballinger TMP TECH-PARAPROF 405-888-2781 elise.ballinger@okstate.edu
Sabrina Beckmann AST PROF 302-569-8466 sabrina.beckmann@okstate.edu
Connie Budd Coor Tchg Labs 405-744-9950 connie.budd@okstate.edu
Alice Bules Sr Fin Ast 405-744-6243 abules@okstate.edu
Rob Burnap Prof/Vennergerg Ch 405-744-7445 rob.burnap@okstate.edu
Matthew Cabeen Ast Prof 405-744-6652 matthew.cabeen@okstate.edu
Tyrrell Conway Rgts Prof/Head 405-744-6243 tconway@okstate.edu
Mostafa Elshahed Prof 405-744-3005 mostafa@okstate.edu
Babu Fathepure Prof 405-744-7764 babu.fathepure@okstate.edu
Jennings Gabriele Adjunct Faculty 405-714-5566 jennings.gabriele@okstate.edu
Jeff Hadwiger Prof 405-744-9771 jeff.hadwiger@okstate.edu
Wouter Hoff Prof 405-744-4449 wouter.hoff@okstate.edu
Biraj Kayastha TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-780-3838 biraj.kayastha@okstate.edu
Erika Lutter Aso Prof 405-744-2532 erika.lutter@okstate.edu
Garry Marley Mgr Res/Instr Labs 405-744-6411 garry.marley@okstate.edu
Avi Mitra AST PROF 727-480-0431 avi.mitra@okstate.edu
Randy Morgenstein Ast Prof 405-744-5126 randy.morgenstein@okstate.edu
M Patrauchan Prof 405-744-8148 m.patrauchan@okstate.edu
Rolf Prade Prof 405-744-7522 rolf.prade@okstate.edu
Simon Underhill Post-Doc Fellow 904-412-3159 simon.underhill@okstate.edu
Karen Wozniak Ast Prof 405-744-7914 karen.wozniak@okstate.edu
Noha Youssef Aso Prof 405-744-1192 noha@okstate.edu