Skip to main content

ADVISEMENT

DIRECTOR: KRYSTLE DICK

900 N PORTLAND
SC 121
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107
Phone: 405-945-3391
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
James Anderson Academic Advisor 405-945-9124 james.anderson@okstate.edu
Ryan Brendle Academic Advisor 405-945-3282 ryan.brendle@okstate.edu
Kegan Christian Academic Advisor 405-945-9126 kegan.christian@okstate.edu
Maribeth Dawson Academic Advisor 405-945-3248 maribeth.dawson@okstate.edu
Krystle Dick Director Academic Advisement 405-945-3391 krystle.dick@okstate.edu
Venesha Harris Academic Advisor 405-945-3217 venesha@okstate.edu
Jennifer Hernandez Ceja Transitional Academic Advisor 405-945-3349 jhern19@okstate.edu
Lauren McElroy Walls Academic Advisor 405-945-6785 lauren.mcelroy_walls@okstate.edu
Gaytra Newcomb Academic Advisor 405-945-3313 gaytra.newcomb@okstate.edu
Angel Payne Academic Advisor 405-945-3215 angel.payne@okstate.edu
Jacqui Smith Academic Advisor 405-945-3324 jacqui.smith@okstate.edu