Skip to main content

CAS STUDENT ACADEMIC SVCS

DIRECTOR & ASST DEAN: AMY MARTINDALE

213 LSE
STILLWATER, OK 74078-3017
Phone: 405-744-5658
Fax: 405-744-3152
amy.martindale@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jeannie Brandon Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5658 jeannib@okstate.edu
Mollie Brewer Acad Advisor II 405-744-5658 mobrewe@okstate.edu
Cara Brun Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5658 cara.brun@okstate.edu
Victoria Carney-Peters Coor Career Svcs victoria.carney-peters@okstate.edu
Zak Frick Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-5658 zfrick@okstate.edu
Jillian George Coor Career Svcs 405-744-0359 jillian.george@okstate.edu
Caleb Hamman Acad Advisor II 405-744-5658 chamman@okstate.edu
Twambi Kerstetter Acad Advisor II 405-744-5658 twambi.kerstetter@okstate.edu
Amy Martindale Ast Dn Stu Acad Svcs 405-744-5658 amy.martindale@okstate.edu
Sandra Mehan Spclt Grad Cert 405-744-5658 sandra.mehan@okstate.edu
Shawn Rose Aso Dir Stu Acad Svc 405-744-5658 shawn.rose@okstate.edu
Caitlin Shelton Justice Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5658 caitlin.shelton_justice@okstate.edu
Kandice Talbert Acad Advisor II 405-744-5658 kandice.talbert@okstate.edu
Anthony Valentine Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-5658 anthony.valentine@okstate.edu
Nina Williams Acad Advisor II 405-744-5658 nina.l.williams@okstate.edu
Courtney Willis Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5658 courtow@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
JEANNIE BRANDON Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5658 jeannib@okstate.edu
CARA BRUN Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5658 cara.brun@okstate.edu
ZAK FRICK Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-5658 zfrick@okstate.edu
AMY MARTINDALE Ast Dn Stu Acad Svcs 405-744-5658 amy.martindale@okstate.edu
SANDRA MEHAN Spclt Grad Cert 405-744-5658 sandra.mehan@okstate.edu
SHAWN ROSE Aso Dir Stu Acad Svc 405-744-5658 shawn.rose@okstate.edu
CAITLIN SHELTON JUSTICE Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5658 caitlin.shelton_justice@okstate.edu
KANDICE TALBERT Acad Advisor II 405-744-5658 kandice.talbert@okstate.edu
ANTHONY VALENTINE Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-5658 anthony.valentine@okstate.edu
BETH WEICHOLD Coor IRB 405-744-3377 beth.weichold@okstate.edu
COURTNEY WILLIS Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-5658 courtow@okstate.edu