Skip Navigation

A & S STUDENT ACADEMIC SVCS

DIRECTOR & ASST DEAN: AMY MARTINDALE

SR ADMIN SUPP SPCLT: CHERYL BAYHYLLE

213 LSE
STILLWATER, OK 74078-3017
Phone: 405-744-5658
Fax: 405-744-3152
amy.martindale@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cheryl Bayhylle Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5658 cheryl.bayhylle@okstate.edu
Jeannie Brandon Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5658 jeannib@okstate.edu
Cara Brun Sr Acad Adv I 405-744-5658 cara.brun@okstate.edu
Tracy Gustafson Acad Advisor II 405-744-5658 tracy.gustafson@okstate.edu
Keely James Aso Dir Stu Acad Svc 405-744-5658 keely.james@okstate.edu
Amy Martindale Ast Dn Stu Acad Svcs 405-744-5658 amy.martindale@okstate.edu
Brendan McIntyre Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-5658 brendan.mcintyre@okstate.edu
Sandra Mehan Grad Cert Spclt 405-744-5658 sandra.mehan@okstate.edu
Lawrence Richardson A&S CAREER SERVICES COOR 405-744-5658 llhrich@okstate.edu
Shawn Rose Sr Acad Advisor II-Ast Dir 405-744-5658 shawn.rose@okstate.edu
William Smith Sr Acad Advisor I 405-744-5658 william.r.smith@okstate.edu
Anthony Valentine Sr Acad Advisor II 405-744-5658 anthony.valentine@okstate.edu
Courtney Webb Acad Advisor II 405-744-5658 courtney.webb@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
CHERYL BAYHYLLE Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5658 cheryl.bayhylle@okstate.edu
JEANNIE BRANDON Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5658 jeannib@okstate.edu
CARA BRUN Sr Acad Adv I 405-744-5658 cara.brun@okstate.edu
LONNA FRESHLEY Comm Spclt 405-744-8703 lonna.freshley@okstate.edu
KEELY JAMES Aso Dir Stu Acad Svc 405-744-5658 keely.james@okstate.edu
AMY MARTINDALE Ast Dn Stu Acad Svcs 405-744-5658 amy.martindale@okstate.edu
BRENDAN MCINTYRE Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-5658 brendan.mcintyre@okstate.edu
SANDRA MEHAN Grad Cert Spclt 405-744-5658 sandra.mehan@okstate.edu
SHAWN ROSE Sr Acad Advisor II-Ast Dir 405-744-5658 shawn.rose@okstate.edu
WILLIAM SMITH Sr Acad Advisor I 405-744-5658 william.r.smith@okstate.edu
ANTHONY VALENTINE Sr Acad Advisor II 405-744-5658 anthony.valentine@okstate.edu
COURTNEY WEBB Acad Advisor II 405-744-5658 courtney.webb@okstate.edu