Skip Navigation

HONORS COLLEGE

ALIAS: THE HONORS COLLEGE, HONORS

DEAN: KEITH GARBUTT

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: SHELLEY SCHAUER

101 OLD CENTRAL
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1073
Phone: 405-744-6799
Fax: 405-744-6839
honors@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
John Andrews Acad Advisor I 405-744-6326 john.r.andrews@okstate.edu
Baylee Butler Acad Advisor I 405-744-4663 baylee.butler@okstate.edu
Odonna Dean Acad Advisor I 405-744-4393 odonna.dean@okstate.edu
Richard Frohock Aso Dean 405-744-9474 richard.frohock@okstate.edu
Keith Garbutt Dean/Prof 405-744-6799 keith.garbutt@okstate.edu
Ebonie Hill-Williamson Coor Acad Supp Ctr 405-744-3626 ebonie.hill@okstate.edu
Cindy Lane Acad Advisor I 405-744-6768 cynthia.lane@okstate.edu
Shelley Schauer Admin Ast 405-744-6799 shelley.schauer@okstate.edu