Skip to main content

CAS TECH SUPPORT SERVICES

Tech Manager: Norma Earp

Admin Support Asst II: Susan Brinker

005 LSE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-6844
norma.earp@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Anthony Aguilera Spclt Comp 405-744-6844 ajaguil@okstate.edu
Susan Brinker Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-6844 susan.brinker@okstate.edu
Susan Hartson Spclt Comp I 405-744-6844 susan.e.hartson@okstate.edu
Cheryl Price Spclt Comp I 405-744-6844 cheryl.price@okstate.edu
Daniel Scott Sys Admin Sr 405-744-4917 daniel.p.scott@okstate.edu
Aaron Stoutzenberger Spclt Comp I 405-744-0411 aaron.stoutzenberger@okstate.edu