Skip to main content

KOSU

INTERIM DIRECTOR: RACHEL HUBBARD

303 PAUL MILLER BUILDING
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4055
Phone: 405-744-6352
Toll Free: 800-228-4678
Fax: 405-744-9970
kosu@kosu.org
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Craig Beeby Retiree 405-744-6352 craig.beeby@okstate.edu
Deidre Billings Fin Ast 405-564-4566 deidre.billings@okstate.edu
Seth Bodine News Reporter Radio 806-363-0633 seth.bodine@okstate.edu
Kenneth Boyd Mgr IT/Engr KOSU 405-694-3860 kenneth.boyd@okstate.edu
Kelly Burley Retiree 405-744-6352 kelly.burley@okstate.edu
Michael Cross News Dir 405-260-1943 michael.cross@okstate.edu
Terry Farris Digital Proj Mgr 405-658-1589 terry.farris@okstate.edu
Jenny Mae Harms Dev Dir 405-744-9974 jenny_mae.harms@okstate.edu
Allison Herrera News Reporter Radio 612-309-5530 allison.herrera@okstate.edu
Ryan Lacroix Ast Mgr Ops KOSU 405-896-4332 ryan.lacroix@okstate.edu
Kateleigh Mills News Reporter Radio 405-837-8020 kateleigh.mills@okstate.edu
Dan Schroeder Tmp Wkr 405-744-6352 dan.schroeder@okstate.edu
Joanna Self Admin Ast 405-744-9971 joanna.self@okstate.edu
Rachel Hubbard Dir KOSU 405-744-6352 rachel.hubbard@okstate.edu
Mairead Todd Spclt Membership 405-744-9937 mairead.todd@okstate.edu
Matthew Viriyapah Tmp Tech/Paraprof 405-313-6947 matthew.viriyapah@okstate.edu