Skip Navigation

KOSU

DIRECTOR: KELLY BURLEY

ASST DIRECTOR: RACHAEL HUBBARD

303 PAUL MILLER BUILDING
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4055
Phone: 405-744-6352
Toll Free: 800-228-4678
Fax: 405-744-9970
kosu@kosu.org
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kenneth Boyd Mgr IT/Engr KOSU 405-694-3860 kenneth.boyd@okstate.edu
Kelly Burley Dir KOSU 405-744-6352 kelly.burley@okstate.edu
Michael Cross News Dir 405-260-1943 michael.cross@okstate.edu
Lyndon Dees Financial Ast I 405-744-9975 stuarld@okstate.edu
Terry Farris Temporary Technical 405-658-1589 terry.farris@okstate.edu
Amanda Fortney TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-990-1491 amanda.fortney@okstate.edu
Jenny Mae Harms Dev Dir 405-744-9974 jenny_mae.harms@okstate.edu
Kateleigh Mills Temporary Technical 855-808-5678 kateleigh.mills@okstate.edu
Dan Schroeder Tmp Wkr 405-744-6352 dan.schroeder@okstate.edu
Joanna Self Admin Ast 405-744-9971 joanna.self@okstate.edu
Rachel Hubbard Aso Dir KOSU 405-744-6352 rachel.hubbard@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Craig Beeby Retired Personnel 405-744-6352 craig.beeby@okstate.edu