Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY DINING SERVICES STUDENT UNION DINING

MANAGER: RICK WILLIAMSON

AST MANAGER: AHMED AL SAKINI

190D STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-9896
Fax: 405-744-5467
dining@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Heather Bigge Food Svc Supv 605-933-1642 heather.bigge@okstate.edu
Michael Brookey Tmp Wkr 405-742-6848 michael.brookey@okstate.edu
Hunter Carleton IV Food Svc Supv 405-747-5560 howard.carleton_iv@okstate.edu
Emmett Chisenhall Food Svc Supv 254-214-5179 emmett.chisenhall@okstate.edu
David Dearsmith Catering Cook 405-744-5240 david.dearsmith@okstate.edu
Brian Fitch Tmp Wkr 405-880-5368 brian.fitch@okstate.edu
Rebecca Fultz Tmp Wkr 405-334-7742 rfultz@okstate.edu
Andrea Gentry Tmp Wkr 405-564-5216 andrea.gentry@okstate.edu
Tabitha Herndon Tmp Wkr 405-744-5319 tabitha.herndon@okstate.edu
Scott Heyl Ast Mgr Dining 405-707-0377 scott.heyl@okstate.edu
Thomas Hughes Food Svc Supv 918-774-8406 thomas.hughes10@okstate.edu
Shu Chuan Liao Food Svc Supv 405-744-5231 shu.liao@okstate.edu
Neal McKnight Ast Mgr Dining 405-612-4765 neal.mcknight@okstate.edu
Brad Meier Sous Chef 405-880-5320 brad.meier@okstate.edu
Tim Taylor Tmp Wkr 405-742-2620 timtayl@okstate.edu