Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY DINING SERVICES BLAIR

ALIAS: BLAIR DINING, BENNET DINING

MANAGER: RICK JACKSON

FINANCIAL ASSISTANT I: COURTNEY HEALEY

C 195AA BENNETT HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74075
Phone: 405-744-5311
Phone: 405-744-5310
dining@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
FAST BREAK 405-744-5341 dining@okstate.edu
SLAM DUNK 405-744-5341 dining@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jessica Brown Food Svc Supv 405-615-4571 jessica.morgan.brown@okstate.edu
Hannah Cardin Food Svc Aide 580-307-5996 hannah.cardin@okstate.edu
Terry Cohen Chef De Cuisine 405-744-7393 terry.cohen@okstate.edu
Courtney Healey Ast Mgr Dining 405-744-5310 courtney.healey@okstate.edu
Rick Jackson Mgr Univ Dining Svcs 405-744-5311 rick.jackson10@okstate.edu
Kenneth Lewis Temporary Service/Maintenance 405-338-5108 lewiskk@okstate.edu
Adrian Manners Food Svc Aide 405-744-9775 adrian.manners@okstate.edu
Sherry Standefer Sr Fin Ast 405-744-5310 sherry.standefer@okstate.edu
Darrell Williams Food Svc Aide 405-744-6014 darrell.williams@okstate.edu