Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY DINING SERVICES KERR-DRUMMOND

ALIAS: KERR DRUMMOND DINING, SATELLITE DINING

MANAGER: KEVIN MCDONNELL

ADMIN SUPPORT SPECIALIST II: TERESA BROWN

108 KERR
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5307
Phone: 405-744-1869
Phone: 405-744-1870
dining@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ahmed Al Sakini Ast Mgr Dining 405-614-5533 afalsak@okstate.edu
Teresa Brown Ast Mgr Dining 405-744-1869 teresa.brown@okstate.edu
Adriana Contreras Cook 614-352-1447 acontr@okstate.edu
Josiah Dyer Food Svc Supv 405-444-4444 josiah.dyer@okstate.edu
Weifen Fang Retiree 405-624-5838 fweifen@okstate.edu
David Graham Fin Ast I 405-744-1869 david.graham@okstate.edu
Derek Matzek Food Svc Supv 580-571-5644 derek.matzek@okstate.edu
Sandya Wijesinghe Arachchige Tmp Wkr 405-402-8566 swijesi@okstate.edu
Zhaohui Wu Food Svc Aide 405-413-0048 zhaohui.wu@okstate.edu