Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY DINING SERVICES KERR-DRUMMOND

ALIAS: KERR DRUMMOND DINING, SATELLITE DINING

MANAGER: KEVIN MCDONNELL

ADMIN SUPPORT SPECIALIST II: TERESA BROWN

108 KERR
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5307
Phone: 405-744-1869
Phone: 405-744-1870
dining@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Michaela Bailey Food Svc Supv 918-331-7174 michaela.bailey@okstate.edu
Teresa Brown Ast Mgr Dining 405-744-1869 teresa.brown@okstate.edu
Patricia Burt Tmp Wkr 405-707-0458 patricia.burt@okstate.edu
Brittani Cherry Tmp Wkr 470-453-1219 brittani.cherry@okstate.edu
Adriana Contreras Cook 614-352-1447 acontr@okstate.edu
David Graham Fin Ast I 405-744-1869 david.graham@okstate.edu
Hunter Hunter Tmp Svc/Maint 405-000-0000 darrell.hunter@okstate.edu
Luna Luna Tmp Wkr 918-946-1975 angluna@okstate.edu
Ciara MItchell Tmp Wkr 405-564-2866 ciara.mitchell10@okstate.edu
Derek Matzek Food Svc Supv 580-571-5644 derek.matzek@okstate.edu
Scott White Jr Tmp Wkr 405-743-2496 scott.white_jr@okstate.edu
Sandya Wijesinghe Arachchige Cashier I 405-402-8566 swijesi@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Weifen Fang Retiree 405-624-5838 fweifen@okstate.edu