Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY DINING SERVICES CELEBRATIONS CATERING

MANAGER: KYLE ANSTINE

SENIOR CATERING EVENT SPECIALIST: KELI MEANS

179 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-7053
Phone: 405-744-5013
catering@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
CATERING EVENT INFORMATION 405-744-7053 catering@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Arlette Alvarez Sanchez Catering Cook 405-780-3513 aalvere@okstate.edu
Carmeisa Downey Coor Culinary 405-744-7393 carmeisa.k.downey@okstate.edu
Jordan Driskel Ast Mgr Catering 405-744-8494 jordan.driskel@okstate.edu
Jennifer Gorman Supv Catering 405-744-8494 jennifer.gorman@okstate.edu
Jessica Holman Chef de Cuisine 580-370-0024 jaholma@okstate.edu
Allen Largent Supv Catering 405-744-8494 allen.largent@okstate.edu
Paul Leonard Tmp Wkr 405-762-5976 paul.leonard@okstate.edu
Kristen Loafman Tmp Wkr kristen.loafman@okstate.edu