Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY DINING SERVICES CELEBRATIONS CATERING

MANAGER: KYLE ANSTINE

SENIOR CATERING EVENT SPECIALIST: KELI MEANS

179 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-7053
Phone: 405-744-5013
catering@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
CATERING EVENT INFORMATION 405-744-7053 catering@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Arlette Alvarez Sanchez Cook 405-780-3513 aalvere@okstate.edu
Carmeisa Downey Coor Culinary 405-744-7393 carmeisa.k.downey@okstate.edu
Jordan Driskel Ast Mgr Catering 405-744-8494 jordan.driskel@okstate.edu
Robert Ferris Exec Chef 405-519-6002 rob.ferris@okstate.edu
Jennifer Gorman Food Svc Supv 405-744-8494 jennifer.gorman@okstate.edu
Jessica Holman Chef De Cuisine 580-370-0024 jaholma@okstate.edu
Ali Johnson Spclt Event 405-501-2153 ali.g.johnson@okstate.edu
Kristen Loafman Supv Catering 405-744-8494 kristen.loafman@okstate.edu
Keli Means Mgr Catering 405-744-7053 keli.means@okstate.edu
Kiki Moua Tmp Wkr 580-919-3006 kmoua@okstate.edu
Thumper Rodriguez Cook 559-718-5302 thumper.rodriguez@okstate.edu
Stephen Smith Supv Catering 405-385-4386 stephen.smith15@okstate.edu
Abdul Latif Zahedi Tmp Wkr 405-744-5231 abdul_latif.zahedi@okstate.edu