Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY DINING SERVICES CELEBRATIONS CATERING

MANAGER: JORDAN DRISKEL

SPCLT CATERING EVENT : ELISABETH AMASON

179 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-8494
Phone: 405-744-6755
catering@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
CATERING EVENT INFORMATION 405-744-7053 catering@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Arlette Alvarez Sanchez Cook 405-780-3513 aalvere@okstate.edu
Jessica Brown Spclt Catering Event Sr 405-615-4571 jessica.morgan.brown@okstate.edu
Jasmin De Loa Hernandez Tmp Wkr 405-589-2053 jdeloah@okstate.edu
Jordan Driskel Mgr Catering 405-744-4251 jordan.driskel@okstate.edu
Robert Ferris Exec Chef 405-519-6002 rob.ferris@okstate.edu
Koen Gamboe Tmp Wkr kgamboe@okstate.edu
Brianna Gauvain Ast Mgr Catering 405-744-8494 brianna.gauvain@okstate.edu
Jessica Holman Chef De Cuisine 580-370-0024 jaholma@okstate.edu
Alissianna Horner Food Svc Aide 614-897-9193 alissianna.horner@okstate.edu
Sharifa Karimi Cook 405-744-5231 sharifa.karimi@okstate.edu
Kristen Loafman Supv Catering 405-744-8494 kristen.loafman@okstate.edu
Kiki Moua Tmp Wkr 580-919-3006 kmoua@okstate.edu
Thumper Rodriguez Cook 559-718-5302 thumper.rodriguez@okstate.edu
Mu Azatu Shuaibu Tmp Wkr 678-622-4904 muazatu.shuaibu@okstate.edu
Stephen Smith Food Svc Aide 405-385-4386 stephen.smith15@okstate.edu