Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Academic Affairs

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Rhonda Bogan EXEC AST III 918-599-5923 rbogan@okstate.edu
Laura Brown RESIDENCY PROG COORD III 918-599-4544 laura.r.brown@okstate.edu
Jennifer Colburn EXEC AST I 405-945-8607 jncartw@okstate.edu
Lisa Cummins QUAL MGR CLIN LEARN ENVIR REV 918-561-1526 lisa.cummins@okstate.edu
Brenda Davidson ASO DIO 918-599-5922 brenda.davidson@okstate.edu
Victoria Davis RESIDENCY PROG COORD II 918-599-4626 victoria.davis@okstate.edu
Michele Dean RESIDENCY PROG COORD III 918-599-4427 michele.dean@okstate.edu
Robin Dyer PROF/ASO DEAN/CHAIR 918-561-1264 robin.dyer@okstate.edu
Johnathan Franklin AST TO SR ASO DEAN 918-561-1251 johnathan.franklin@okstate.edu
Denise Fulbright ACAD COUN II 918-561-8288 denise.fulbright@okstate.edu
Jacque Hensley DIRECTOR - AIMS 918-561-5811 jacque.hensley@okstate.edu
Jean Keene PROGRAM COORD I 918-561-8489 jean.keene@okstate.edu
Melanie Knight RESIDENCY PROG COORD III 918-599-4547 melanie.knight@okstate.edu
Christina Massey EXEC AST II 918-561-8257 christina.massey@okstate.edu
Tanya O'Grady CAREER DEVT SPEC 918-561-8273 tanya.ogrady@okstate.edu
Kent Smith PROF/ASC DEAN 918-561-8246 kent.smith@okstate.edu
Jenn Wilson Garcia RESIDENCY PROG COORD II 918-853-4578 jenn.wilson_garcia@okstate.edu
Randy Wymore INT ASC DEAN/ASO PROF 918-561-1135 randy.wymore@okstate.edu
LeRoy Young CLINICAL PROF/SR ASO DEAN 405-945-8603 leroy.young@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
KELLY DIPBOYE CLINICAL RESEARCH CORD 918-561-8257 kd.dipboye@okstate.edu