Skip to main content

Academic Affairs

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Rhonda Bogan EXEC AST III 918-599-5923 rbogan@okstate.edu
Laura Brown RESIDENCY PROG COORD IV 918-599-4544 laura.r.brown@okstate.edu
Melanie Calico RESIDENCY PROG COORD IV 918-599-4547 melanie.knight@okstate.edu
Christina Cheney EXEC AST IV 918-561-8257 christina.massey@okstate.edu
Jennifer Colburn EXEC AST I 405-945-8607 jncartw@okstate.edu
Lisa Cummins QUAL MGR CLIN LEARN ENVIR REV 918-561-1526 lisa.cummins@okstate.edu
Brenda Davidson AST DEAN - DIVERSITY 918-561-8258 brenda.davidson@okstate.edu
Michele Dean RESIDENCY PROG COORD IV 918-599-4427 michele.dean@okstate.edu
Danielle Duke ACAD AST II 918-561-8489 danielle.duke@okstate.edu
Johnathan Franklin AST TO SR ASO DEAN 918-561-1251 johnathan.franklin@okstate.edu
Denise Fulbright ACAD COUN III 918-561-8288 denise.fulbright@okstate.edu
Jacque Hensley DIRECTOR - AIMS 918-561-5811 jacque.hensley@okstate.edu
Aubrey Johnson ACAD AST II 918-561-1594 aubrey.m.johnson@okstate.edu
Jean Keene Retiree 918-561-8489 jean.keene@okstate.edu
Tanya O'Grady CAREER DEVT SPEC II 918-561-8273 tanya.ogrady@okstate.edu
Megan O'Neal COORD - DIV EQU & INC II 918-582-1972 megan.oneal@okstate.edu
Kent Smith PROF/ASC DEAN 918-561-8246 kent.smith@okstate.edu
Ashley Wilson ACAD COUN III 918-561-5704 ashley.wilson@okstate.edu
Jenn Wilson Garcia RESIDENCY PROG COORD III 918-599-4542 jenn.wilson_garcia@okstate.edu
Randy Wymore ASC DEAN/ASO PROF 918-561-1135 randy.wymore@okstate.edu
LeRoy Young CLINICAL PROF/SR ASO DEAN 405-945-8603 leroy.young@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
KELLY DIPBOYE CLINICAL RESEARCH CORD 918-561-8257 kd.dipboye@okstate.edu