Skip to main content

GEOSPATIAL SYSTEMS

MANAGER: Steven McClary

204A Central Plant
Bldg #0282
STILLWATER, OK 74078-8026
Phone: 405-744-6959
sbmccla@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lealand Bachus Digital Archivist 405-744-3935 lbachus@okstate.edu
Sheryl Burri Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-7040 sheryl.burri@okstate.edu
Alex Franco Util Cafm Tech 405-744-6918 alex.franco@okstate.edu
Julie Hill Supv Recs Section 405-744-7482 julie.hill@okstate.edu
Bill Hilson Spclt GIS II 405-334-7153 hilson@okstate.edu
Sunita Khanal Spclt GIS III 405-744-7280 skhanal@okstate.edu
Steven McClary Mgr Geo Sys 405-744-6959 sbmccla@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lynn Hazelbaker Retiree 405-744-6959 lynn.hazelbaker@okstate.edu