Skip Navigation

REGISTRAR & RECORDS

REGISTRAR: KEILA WHITAKER

900 N. PORTLAND
124 STU CTR
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107-6195
Phone: 405-945-3252
Fax: 405-945-3277
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Katie Fuelling Admissions Comm Specialist 512-470-9813 katie.fuelling@okstate.edu
Joanna Hernandez Recruitment Speclt 405-945-3322 joanna.hernandez@okstate.edu
Paul Hoang Admissions Spclt 405-945-3224 paul.hoang@okstate.edu
Godwin Mathew Admission Communication Spclt 405-945-3224 godwin.mathew@okstate.edu
Kevin McCoy Recruitment Specialist 405-612-9731 kevin.mccoy@okstate.edu
Brandee Morgan Dir Admiss/Recruit 405-945-3224 brandee.morgan@okstate.edu
Amanda Russell Temprorary Technical 405-831-0043 amanda.r.russell@okstate.edu
Zach Wright Admissions Spclt 405-706-0655 zach.wright@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jeanne Kubier Retired Personnel 405-945-3252 jeanne.kubier@okstate.edu