Skip to main content

RECRUITMENT AND ADMISSIONS

DIRECTOR: BRANDEE MORGAN

900 N. PORTLAND
SC 120
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107-6195
Phone: 405-945-3315
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Daniel Giner Recruit Specialst/Hisp Outreac 405-945-3322 daniel.giner@okstate.edu
Marina Knoll Admissions Specialist - CRM 405-945-3224 marina.knoll@okstate.edu
Brandee Morgan Dir Admiss/Recruit 405-945-3315 brandee.morgan@okstate.edu
Rachel Reardon Admissions Specialist 405-945-3224 rachel.reardon@okstate.edu
Cameron Wehe Lead Admissions Comm Specialst 405-945-3224 cameron.wehe@okstate.edu
Esteban Young Recruitment Specialist 405-945-9183 esteban.young@okstate.edu