Skip Navigation

ACAD INNOVATION & PERFORMANCE/CMC

DIRECTOR: CHAD SPURLOCK

Admin Support Contributor : Rae Ann Warner

1801 EAST FOURTH
OKMULGEE, OK 74447-3901
Phone: 918-293-4855
Fax: 918-293-4853
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Angie Been Tutor 918-293-4831 angie.been@okstate.edu
Robert Bennett Instr 918-293-4678 robert.bennett@okstate.edu
Mike Buckendorf Upward Bound 918-645-9467 mike.buckendorf@okstate.edu
Karen Davis Davis Regent's Camp 918-637-2132 daviskr@okstate.edu
Susie Mauldin Instr 918-293-4782 susie.mauldin@okstate.edu
Shelly Omealey Instr 918-230-8937 shelly.omealey@okstate.edu
Chad Spurlock Dir CRC/ADA 918-293-4622 chad.spurlock@okstate.edu
Rae Ann Warner Admin Ast/Interpreter 918-298-7767 rae_ann.warner@okstate.edu
Matthew Williams Math Tutor 918-520-4216 matthew.d.williams@okstate.edu
Tammy Williams Instr 918-293-4848 tammy.j.williams@okstate.edu