Skip to main content

Clinical Education

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Amanda Allert COORD - CLIN SITE CONTRACT II 918-231-7557 amanda.allert@okstate.edu
Miss Becca Floyd COORD - CLIN ED III 918-561-1864 rebecca.floyd10@okstate.edu
Melissa Goodell MANAGER 918-561-1232 melissa.goodell@okstate.edu
Carol Holly COORD - CLIN ED II 918-561-8456 carol.holly@okstate.edu
Amy Jenkins COORD - CLIN ED II 918-525-6354 amyjenk@okstate.edu
Lori Partin COORD - CLIN ED II 918-561-5712 lori.partin@okstate.edu
Christopher Thurman ASO DEAN/PROF 918-561-1865 christopher.thurman@okstate.edu
Nancy Williams ACAD AST IV 918-561-8293 nancy.williams@okstate.edu