Skip to main content

FIELD & RESEARCH SERVICES UNIT

UNIT HEAD/SR DIR: RANDY RAPER

SR STAFF ASST: LISA STEJSKAL

138 AGRICULTURAL HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6028
Phone: 405-744-9607
Fax: 405-744-2838
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mark Anderson Tmp Svc/Maint 405-334-2929 mark.anderson@okstate.edu
Keith Anderson Spclt Rsrch 580-286-5175 keith.anderson@okstate.edu
Skeate Beck Ast Statn Supt 580-395-0081 skeate.beck@okstate.edu
David Boles Ast Statn Supt 918-306-1470 david.boles@okstate.edu
Jimmy Carroll Ag Tech III 405-547-2672 jimmy.carroll@okstate.edu
Greg Chavez Field Ast Equip Opr 580-482-3459 greg.chavez@okstate.edu
Curtis Cowell Statn Supt 580-746-2403 curtis.cowell@okstate.edu
Ryan Evans Farm/Ranch Hand II 580-933-7719 ryaevan@okstate.edu
Rodney Farris Statn Supt Sr 918-482-3822 rodney.farris@okstate.edu
Jenni Forman Admin Supp Spclt II 580-349-5440 jenni.forman@okstate.edu
Gannon Fremin Farm/Ranch Hand I 405-224-4476 gfremin@okstate.edu
Bart Frie Statn Supt 405-744-4518 bart.frie@okstate.edu
Val Joe Gladden Coor Controlled Envi 405-744-7072 val.joe.gladden@okstate.edu
Rhett Green TMP SVC/MAINT 580-349-5440 rhgreen@okstate.edu
Robert Havener Ast Statn Supt 918-369-2441 robert.havener@okstate.edu
Bob Heinemann Statn Supt Sr 918-315-4311 bob.heinemann@okstate.edu
Randy Holeman Spclt Rsrch 580-286-5175 randy.holeman@okstate.edu
Jeffery Hope Spclt Equip 405-744-4517 jeffery.hope@okstate.edu
Harley Houston Field Ast Equip Opr 405-643-2501 harley.houston@okstate.edu
Lawrence Hurt Sr Field Supv 405-224-1151 hurt@okstate.edu
Christina Kifer Sr Fin Ast 405-744-1675 christina.kifer@okstate.edu
Tyrel Larsen Farm/Ranch Hand I 580-574-6857 tyrelcl@okstate.edu
Brennan Leighton Agriculturalist 405-744-9607 brennan.leighton@okstate.edu
Kirk Lokey Bldg Maint Mech II 405-744-7072 kirk.lokey@okstate.edu
Josh Massey FRSU Resrch Pgm Mgr 405-547-2672 josh.massey@okstate.edu
Casey Meek Ast Statn Supt 580-236-9814 casey.meek@okstate.edu
Ikraam Mohiuddin Farm Equip Mech 405-744-7379 mikraam@okstate.edu
Cameron Murley Statn Supt Sr 580-651-5442 cmurley@okstate.edu
Ted Newell Ast Statn Supt 918-482-3822 ted.newell@okstate.edu
Ronna Parker Sr Admin Supp Ast 580-482-2120 ronna.parker@okstate.edu
Jackson Pesetsky TMP SVC/MAINT 580-286-5175 jackson.pesetsky@okstate.edu
Michael Pettijohn Statn Supt Sr 405-224-4476 michael.pettijohn@okstate.edu
Tyler Pierson Ast Statn Supt 405-744-6144 tyler.pierson10@okstate.edu
Teddy Porter HVAC Refrig Mech I 405-612-0504 teddy.porter@okstate.edu
Glenda Rankin Sr Admin Supp Ast 580-286-5175 glenda.rankin@okstate.edu
Shannon Reece Rsrch Sta Mech Ag 580-889-7343 sdreece@okstate.edu
Chris Richards FRSU Dir/Professor 405-744-9607 chris.richards@okstate.edu
Scott Robertson Field Supv 580-461-2265 scott.robertson10@okstate.edu
Mike Schulz Schulz Statn Supt 580-482-2120 michael.schulz@okstate.edu
Blake Sisson Ast Statn Supt 904-613-7817 blake.sisson@okstate.edu
Matt Sparks Field Supv 918-953-9549 matt.sparks@okstate.edu
Aaron Spiva Spclt Acctg 405-744-1452 aaron.spiva@okstate.edu
Cooper Stansberry Tmp Svc/Maint 405-714-8907 cooper.stansberry@okstate.edu
Chris Stansberry Statn Supt 405-744-9607 stansbj@okstate.edu
Stean Steanson Farm/Ranch Hand 405-547-2672 stean.steanson@okstate.edu
Lisa Stejskal Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-9607 lisa.stejskal@okstate.edu
Daniel Valdez Agriculturalist Sr 405-744-4174 daniel.valdez@okstate.edu
Jim Vaughan Statn Supt 580-889-7343 jim.vaughan@okstate.edu
Chet Venard Ast Statn Supt 405-744-7102 chet.venard@okstate.edu
David Victor Field Supv 580-796-2447 david.victor@okstate.edu
Erich Wehrenberg Statn Supt Sr 405-744-7321 erich.wehrenberg@okstate.edu
Bobby Weidenmaier Ast Statn Supt 405-643-2501 bobby.weidenmaier@okstate.edu
Charlie Worthington Temporary Service/Maintenance 580-337-6613 cworthi@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Richard Austin Retiree 580-796-2447 richard.austin@okstate.edu
Larry Bull Retiree 580-482-2120 bulll@okstate.edu
Lynn Halford Retiree 580-482-3459 lynn.halford@okstate.edu
Toby Kelley Retiree 580-482-3459 toby.kelley@okstate.edu
Robert Lopez Retiree 405-744-6144 rol@okstate.edu
Rocky Thacker Retiree 580-482-3459 rocky.thacker@okstate.edu
Dennis Wilson Retiree 580-286-5175 dennis.wilson@okstate.edu