Skip Navigation

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

DIR: RANDALL POPP

1111 WEST 17TH STREET
MAIN CAMPUS
TULSA, OK 74107-1898
Phone: 918-594-8031
Fax: 918-594-8203
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Michael Burns NETWORK ENGINEER 918-810-1022 michael.g.burns@okstate.edu
Andi Dean HELPDESK REP 918-594-8200 andrea.dean@okstate.edu
Scott Dipboye MANAGER 918-884-9162 scott.dipboye@okstate.edu
Mahvan Fadaei NETWORK ADMIN II 405-880-5541 mahvan.fadaei@okstate.edu
Alberto Franco SUPP SPEC II 918-640-8445 alberto.franco@okstate.edu
Jack Griffin SYSTEMS ANALYST III 918-586-4564 jack.griffin@okstate.edu
Elyse Norman HELPDESK REP 918-594-8200 elyse.norman@okstate.edu
Ryan Seaman DESKTOP SUPP SPEC 918-520-2496 ryan.seaman@okstate.edu
Annette VanOrsdol NETWORK ADMIN II 918-230-9456 annette.vanorsdol@okstate.edu
Monica Williams MANAGER 918-594-8200 monica.j.williams@okstate.edu