Skip to main content

Information Technology

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dennis Adams Retiree 918-594-8200 dennis.adams@okstate.edu
Sean Amooei SUPP SPEC II 918-561-1800 eamooei@okstate.edu
Marq Brownfox SUPP SPEC II 918-561-1800 marq.brownfox@okstate.edu
Michael Burns NETWORK ENGINEER 918-834-8200 michael.g.burns@okstate.edu
Andrew Carter SUPP SPEC II 918-561-1800 andrew.d.carter@okstate.edu
Keri Conner EXEC AST II 918-899-2506 keri.conner@okstate.edu
Scott Dipboye MANAGER 918-884-9162 scott.dipboye@okstate.edu
Kurtis Emerson SUPP SPEC I 918-561-1800 kurtis.emerson@okstate.edu
Bennie Flynn Jr SPEC - INFRASTRUCTURE 918-561-1800 beflynn@okstate.edu
Earl Gorden SUPP SPEC II 918-561-1800 earl.l.gorden@okstate.edu
Trey Holloway III SUPP SPEC II 918-561-1800 howard.holloway_iii@okstate.edu
Heidi Holmes ASO VP 918-586-4541 heidi.holmes@okstate.edu
Ian Hughes SUPP SPEC I 918-708-5393 ian.hughes@okstate.edu
Connor Kunze HELPDESK REP II 918-561-1800 connor.kunze@okstate.edu
Alfonso Melendez SUPP SPEC II 918-555-5555 alfonso.melendez@okstate.edu
Beira Nunez SUPP SPEC I 918-730-2621 beira.nunez@okstate.edu
Tyler Redden MANAGER - IT INFRASTRUCTURE 918-760-6431 tredden@okstate.edu
Jon Russell SPEC - INFRASTRUCTURE 918-561-1539 jon.russell@okstate.edu
Mason Schapp HELPDESK REP 918-772-0942 mschapp@okstate.edu
Michael Sims HELPDESK REP 918-582-1972 msims13@okstate.edu
Shayna Talton SUPP SPEC II 918-561-1800 shayna.talton@okstate.edu
Carmen Torres SUPP SPEC II 918-822-2968 carmen.torres@okstate.edu
Annette VanOrsdol NETWORK ENGINEER 918-230-9456 annette.vanorsdol@okstate.edu
Bruce Wheeler NETWORK ENGINEER 918-561-1543 bruce.wheeler@okstate.edu
Monica Williams MANAGER 918-561-1800 monica.j.williams@okstate.edu
Zach Wilroy SUPP SPEC I 918-525-6353 zwilroy@okstate.edu
Gary Windle NETWORK ENGR 918-561-1542 gary.windle@okstate.edu
Reid Wixson IT SECURITY ANALYST 918-561-1800 reid.wixson@okstate.edu
Bill Wu SUPP SPEC II 918-561-1800 bill.wu@okstate.edu