Skip to main content

GRANTS & CONTRACTS FINANCIAL ADM

ALIAS: GCFA

DIRECTOR: ROBERT DIXON

ADMIN SUPPORT SPECIALIST : Shannon Hunt

401 WHITEHURST
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1031
Phone: 405-744-6097
Fax: 405-744-7487
gcfa@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Debbie Cawood-Stokes Sr Fin Ast 405-744-6098 dmc.cawood@okstate.edu
Robert (Bob) Dixon Dir GCFA 405-744-6512 robert.dixon@okstate.edu
Lisa Faulkner Aso Dir GCFA 405-744-5979 lisa.faulkner@okstate.edu
Kaci Gaches Acct II 405-744-6557 kaci.gaches@okstate.edu
Callie Henderson Acct II 405-744-8242 callie.henderson@okstate.edu
Shannon Hunt Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-6097 shannon.hunt@okstate.edu
Katelyn Klaus Acct II 405-744-6038 katelyn.angel.klaus@okstate.edu
Katherine Kuehn Acct II 405-744-4382 katherine.kuehn@okstate.edu
Beth Peneaux Acct III 405-744-8245 beth.peneaux@okstate.edu
Andrea Sherwood Acct III/Sr Mgr 405-744-8236 andrea.sherwood@okstate.edu
Kristi Stewart Acct III 405-744-8246 kristi.grass@okstate.edu
Josh Tivis Acct III 405-744-8243 josh.tivis@okstate.edu
Kacy Vang Acct II 405-744-8841 kacy.vang@okstate.edu
Dustin Williams Acct II 405-744-8244 dustin.g.williams@okstate.edu