Skip Navigation

LAKE CARL BLACKWELL

PARK MANAGER: BRIAN BRINKER

11000 W HWY 51
STILLWATER, OK 74074
Phone: 405-372-5157
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Curtis Bateson Hvy Equip Opr I 405-614-0461 curtis.bateson@okstate.edu
Patricia Bock Housekeeper I 405-464-1261 patrica.bock@okstate.edu
Brian Brinker Mgr Park 405-624-3618 brian.brinker@okstate.edu
Thomas Laymon Groundskeeper 405-372-5157 tlaymon@okstate.edu
Josh Luethy Cashier I 405-372-5157 luethy@okstate.edu
Mike Martin Tmp Wkr 405-372-5157 mike.martin10@okstate.edu
Jami Mattson Tmp Wkr 405-612-8232 jami.mattson@okstate.edu
Justin Nicholas Hvy Equip Opr I 405-740-5461 justin.nicholas@okstate.edu
Chris Royston Ast Park Mgr 317-339-1819 chris.royston@okstate.edu
Charles or CJ Sain Groundskeeper II 405-334-7491 joe.sain@okstate.edu
Trevor Williams Groundskeeper 405-714-5626 trevor.williams@okstate.edu
Jennifer Willson Cashier I 405-372-5157 jenjoh@okstate.edu
Rodney Wilson Ast Park Mgr 405-372-5157 rodney.wilson10@okstate.edu