Skip to main content

LAKE CARL BLACKWELL

SR. MANAGER ADMIN BUS OPS LCB: STEVE BUZZARD

PARK MANAGER: BRIAN BRINKER

11000 W HWY 51
STILLWATER, OK 74074
Phone: 405-372-5157
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ethan Anderson Tmp Wkr etander@okstate.edu
Patricia Bock Housekeeper I 405-614-9048 patrica.bock@okstate.edu
Brian Brinker Mgr Park 405-624-3618 brian.brinker@okstate.edu
Steve Buzzard Sr Mgr Admin Bus Ops LCB 405-744-3062 steve.buzzard@okstate.edu
Mitchell Crawford Tmp Wkr 405-207-0034 mitcraw@okstate.edu
Naomie Deaton Housekeeper I 405-372-5157 ndeaton@okstate.edu
Eric Edmonson Groundskeeper LCB 405-372-5157 eric.edmondson@okstate.edu
Tyler Gunsaulis Tmp Wkr 580-307-4533 tyler.gunsaulis@okstate.edu
Thomas Laymon Groundskeeper LCB 405-372-5157 tlaymon@okstate.edu
Ruthie Loffi Spclt Admin Ops 405-744-4327 ruthie.loffi@okstate.edu
Josh Luethy Cashier I 405-372-5157 luethy@okstate.edu
Jami Mattson Tmp Wkr 405-372-5157 jami.mattson@okstate.edu
Wyatt Mattson Tmp Wkr 580-554-5271 wyatt.mattson@okstate.edu
Nathan Napier Tmp Wkr 405-372-5154 nathan.napier@okstate.edu
Caitlyn Newman Groundskeeper LCB 936-239-9844 caitsmi@okstate.edu
Justin Nicholas Hvy Equip Opr I 405-740-5461 justin.nicholas@okstate.edu
Michael Roberson Hvy Equip Opr I 405-334-3733 michael.roberson@okstate.edu
Jesse Simmons Park Ranger 405-372-5157 jesse.simmons@okstate.edu
Kylie Spradling Tmp Wkr 405-372-5157 kylie.spradling@okstate.edu
Jennifer Willson Supv Store 405-372-5157 jenjoh@okstate.edu
Rodney Wilson Ast Park Mgr 405-372-5157 rodney.wilson10@okstate.edu