Skip to main content

LAKE CARL BLACKWELL

PARK MANAGER: BRIAN BRINKER

11000 W HWY 51
STILLWATER, OK 74074
Phone: 405-372-5157
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Michael Allen Groundskeeper LCB 405-334-2951 michael.allen12@okstate.edu
Patricia Bock Housekeeper I 405-614-9048 patrica.bock@okstate.edu
Kyle Bode Tmp Wkr 405-317-7825 kyle.l.bode@okstate.edu
Brian Brinker Mgr Park 405-624-3618 brian.brinker@okstate.edu
Eric Edmonson Groundskeeper LCB 405-372-5157 eric.edmondson@okstate.edu
Thomas Laymon Groundskeeper LCB 405-372-5157 tlaymon@okstate.edu
Josh Luethy Cashier I 405-372-5157 luethy@okstate.edu
Jami Mattson Tmp Wkr 405-372-5157 jami.mattson@okstate.edu
Justin Nicholas Hvy Equip Opr I 405-740-5461 justin.nicholas@okstate.edu
Michael Roberson Hvy Equip Opr I 405-334-3733 michael.roberson@okstate.edu
Jesse Simmons Park Ranger 405-372-5157 jesse.simmons@okstate.edu
Jennifer Willson Supv Store 405-372-5157 jenjoh@okstate.edu
Gilbert Willson III Tmp Wkr 405-372-5157 gwillso@okstate.edu
Rodney Wilson Ast Park Mgr 405-372-5157 rodney.wilson10@okstate.edu