Skip Navigation

LAKE CARL BLACKWELL

PARK MANAGER: BRIAN BRINKER

11000 W HWY 51
STILLWATER, OK 74074
Phone: 405-372-5157
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Patricia Bock Housekeeper I 405-464-1261 patrica.bock@okstate.edu
Brian Brinker Mgr Park 405-624-3618 brian.brinker@okstate.edu
Dylan Conklin Groundskeeper I 570-423-6727 dylan.conklin@okstate.edu
Lavon Duncan Sr Acctg Spclt 405-744-4327 lavon.duncan@okstate.edu
Thomas Laymon Groundskeeper 405-372-5157 tlaymon@okstate.edu
Josh Luethy Cashier I 405-372-5157 luethy@okstate.edu
Justin Nicholas Hvy Equip Opr I 405-740-5461 justin.nicholas@okstate.edu
Michael Roberson Hvy Equip Opr I 405-334-3733 michael.roberson@okstate.edu
Chris Royston Ast Park Mgr 317-339-1819 chris.royston@okstate.edu
Charles or CJ Sain Groundskeeper II 405-334-7491 joe.sain@okstate.edu
Jennifer Willson Supv Store 405-372-5157 jenjoh@okstate.edu
Rodney Wilson Ast Park Mgr 405-372-5157 rodney.wilson10@okstate.edu