Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

LAKE CARL BLACKWELL

PARK MANAGER: BRIAN BRINKER

11000 W HWY 51
STILLWATER, OK 74074
Phone: 405-372-5157
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ben Bese Tmp Wkr 918-772-7067 bbese@okstate.edu
Patricia Bock Housekeeper I 405-464-1261 patrica.bock@okstate.edu
Brian Brinker Mgr Park 405-624-3618 brian.brinker@okstate.edu
Lavon Duncan Sr Acctg Spclt 405-744-4327 lavon.duncan@okstate.edu
Daylon Edwards Tmp Wkr 405-372-5157 daylone@okstate.edu
Dalton Graybeal Tmp Wkr 405-471-9693 dalton.graybeal@okstate.edu
Thomas Laymon Groundskeeper 405-372-5157 tlaymon@okstate.edu
Josh Luethy Cashier I 405-372-5157 luethy@okstate.edu
Mike Martin Tmp Wkr 405-372-5157 mike.martin10@okstate.edu
Jami Mattson Tmp Wkr 405-612-8232 jami.mattson@okstate.edu
Nathan McFee Tmp Wkr 405-612-9280 nmcfee@okstate.edu
Justin Nicholas Hvy Equip Opr I 405-740-5461 justin.nicholas@okstate.edu
Kaylee Obert Tmp Wkr 918-698-8135 kaylee.a.obert@okstate.edu
Jace Patten Tmp Wkr 405-372-5157 jace.patten@okstate.edu
Michael Roberson Hvy Equip Opr I 405-334-3733 michael.roberson@okstate.edu
Chris Royston Ast Park Mgr 317-339-1819 chris.royston@okstate.edu
Zoey Ward Tmp Wkr 405-372-5157 zoey.ward@okstate.edu
Jennifer Willson Supv Store 405-372-5157 jenjoh@okstate.edu
Rodney Wilson Ast Park Mgr 405-372-5157 rodney.wilson10@okstate.edu