Skip to main content

ACADEMIC SERVICES FOR STUDENT ATHLETES

ALIAS: STUDENT ATHLETIC SERVICES, ASSA, ATHLETIC STUDENT SERVICES, AEC

DIRECTOR & ASC ATHL DIR: MARILYN MIDDLEBROOK

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: CONNIE RALSTON

150 ATHLETIC CENTER
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1011
Phone: 405-744-5762
Fax: 405-744-5092
aec@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Agatha Adams Ast Dir Acad Svcs Ath 405-744-5762 agatha.adams@okstate.edu
Stephanie Coca Spclt Learning 405-762-2830 stephanie.coca@okstate.edu
Jeremy Cook Tmp Wkr 405-744-5762 jeremy.cook@okstate.edu
Jonene Cook Spclt Learning 405-744-7510 jonene.cook@okstate.edu
Amber Damicone Spclt Learning 405-744-4938 amber.m.cooper@okstate.edu
Pat Dawson Tmp Wkr 405-744-5762 pat.dawson@okstate.edu
Carolyn Edwards Tmp Wkr 719-439-9011 caroedw@okstate.edu
Alan Good Mgr 405-744-6048 goody@okstate.edu
Chico Harring Acad Advisor I 405-744-4481 charles.harring@okstate.edu
Nikki Jones Mgr Stu Acad Dvlp Fb 405-744-5032 nikki.jones@okstate.edu
Rachel Klammer Tmp Wkr l_e.klammer@okstate.edu
Emily Middlebrook Spclt Learning 928-600-0329 emily.middlebrook@okstate.edu
Marilyn Middlebrook Dir Ath Acad/Aso AD 405-744-5762 pyt@okstate.edu
Sheryl Morris Tmp Wkr 214-926-5854 sheryl.morris@okstate.edu
Mike Noteware Coor Learning Ctr 405-744-4481 mike.noteware@okstate.edu
Connie Ralston Admin Ast 405-744-9398 connie.ralston@okstate.edu
Amy Randolph Spclt Learning 405-744-8974 amy.randolph@okstate.edu
Lisa Stanley Tmp Wkr 405-744-9398 lisa.stanley@okstate.edu