Skip to main content

UPWARD BOUND

DIRECTOR: DONOVAN KELSO

OFFICE MGR: MITZI BEROUSEK

900 N. PORTLAND
HT110
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107-6195
Phone: 405-945-8623
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mitzi Berousek Office Manager/Counselor 405-945-8623 mitzi.berousek@okstate.edu
Destiny Brown UB - Peer Mentor 405-820-0200 destiny.brown@okstate.edu
Briana Flatley Academic Coordinator 405-945-8626 briana.flatley@okstate.edu
Brian Jones UB - Teacher 425-831-3989 brian.a.jones@okstate.edu
Donovan Kelso Director Upward Bound 405-945-3243 donovak@okstate.edu
Shavon Prince UB - Teacher 405-947-4421 shavon.prince@okstate.edu
Dana Wilkerson UB - Teacher 405-947-4421 dana.wilkerson@okstate.edu