Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY ASSESSMENT AND TESTING

ALIAS: UNIVERSITY ASSESSMENT & TESTING, UNIVERSITY ASSESSMENT, UNIVERSITY TESTING CENTER, UNIVERSITY TESTING AND EVALUATION SERVICES, ASSESSMENT

DIRECTOR: RYAN CHUNG

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: CAT BERTUCCI

100 UAT BUILDING
(1524 W ADMIRAL AVE)
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5958
Fax: 405-744-8203
uat@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
TESTING CENTER 405-744-5958 uat@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cat Bertucci Admin Ast 405-744-6687 cat.bertucci@okstate.edu
Steve Brown Spclt Comp III 405-744-9651 steve.brown@okstate.edu
Jules Burgess Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5958 julie.burgess@okstate.edu
Ryan Chung Dir Assess & Testing 405-744-6685 ryan.chung@okstate.edu
Kaitlynn Holcomb Spclt Assess 405-744-6924 kaitlynn.holcomb@okstate.edu
Kelva Hunger Ast Dir Assess & Analysis 405-744-3463 kelva.hunger@okstate.edu
James Knecht Aso Dir Test/Tech 405-744-9650 james.knecht@okstate.edu
Brenda Miller Retiree 405-744-4190 brenda.gail.miller@okstate.edu
Ty Quadrelli Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-4190 ty.quadrelli@okstate.edu