Skip Navigation

UNIVERSITY ASSESSMENT AND TESTING

ALIAS: UNIVERSITY ASSESSMENT & TESTING, UNIVERSITY ASSESSMENT, UNIVERSITY TESTING CENTER, UNIVERSITY TESTING AND EVALUATION SERVICES, ASSESSMENT

DIRECTOR: RYAN CHUNG

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: JENNIFER BAILES

100 UAT BUILDING
(1524 W ADMIRAL AVE)
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5958
Fax: 405-744-8203
uat@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
TESTING CENTER 405-744-5958 uat@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jennifer Bailes Admin Ast 405-744-6687 jennifer.bailes@okstate.edu
Steve Brown Comp Spclt I 405-744-9651 steve.brown@okstate.edu
Jules Burgess Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5958 julie.burgess@okstate.edu
Ryan Chung Dir Assess & Testing 405-744-6685 ryan.chung@okstate.edu
Kelva Hunger Ast Dir Assess/Anlys 405-744-3463 kelva.hunger@okstate.edu
James Knecht Aso Dir Test/Tech 405-744-9650 james.knecht@okstate.edu
Mari Ann Medlock Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-9649 mari.medlock@okstate.edu
Brenda Miller Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-4190 brenda.gail.miller@okstate.edu
Sandra Rowland Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-2937 sandra.bradley@okstate.edu
Susan Sharpton Assess Spclt 405-744-6924 susan.sharpton@okstate.edu