Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY ASSESSMENT AND TESTING

ALIAS: UNIVERSITY ASSESSMENT & TESTING, UNIVERSITY ASSESSMENT, UNIVERSITY TESTING CENTER, UNIVERSITY TESTING AND EVALUATION SERVICES, ASSESSMENT

ASST VICE PROVOST AND DIRECTOR: RYAN CHUNG

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: TRISTAN JACKSON

100 UAT BUILDING
(1524 W ADMIRAL AVE)
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5958
Fax: 405-744-8203
uat@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Organizations
NamePhoneEmail
TESTING CENTER 405-744-5958 uat@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cat Bertucci Spclt Assess 405-744-6687 cat.bertucci@okstate.edu
Ryan Chung Ast Vice Provost 405-744-6685 ryan.chung@okstate.edu
Tracy Corbett Spclt Comp III 405-744-9651 tracy.corbett@okstate.edu
Hannah Graham Admin Supp Spclt Sr hannah.graham@okstate.edu
Kaitlynn Holcomb Coor Pgm Assess 405-744-6924 kaitlynn.holcomb@okstate.edu
Kelva Hunger Aso Dir Assess & Trng 405-744-6924 kelva.hunger@okstate.edu
Tristan Jackson Admin Ast 405-744-9649 tristan.jackson10@okstate.edu
James Knecht Aso Dir 405-744-9650 james.knecht@okstate.edu
Kellie Moore Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-5958 kmoor33@okstate.edu
Andie Shelton Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-5959 andie.shelton@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Steve Brown Retiree 405-744-9651 steve.brown@okstate.edu
Brenda Miller Retiree 405-744-4190 brenda.gail.miller@okstate.edu