Skip to main content

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Luda Abbott ULTRASONOGRAPHER 918-586-4500 luda.abbott@okstate.edu
Shaun Baranowski NURSE PRACT 918-586-4500 shaun.baranowski@okstate.edu
Sarah Bradley CLINICAL AST PROF 918-586-4500 sarah.s.bradley@okstate.edu
Erin Brown CLINICAL AST PROF/INT CHAIR 918-586-4500 erin.e.brown@okstate.edu
Marya Byers MEDICAL AST II 918-281-2575 marya.byers@okstate.edu
Mat Callegari MANAGER 918-281-2575 mat.callegari@okstate.edu
Melissa Cardenas LEAD PATIENT SERV REP II 918-586-4522 melcard@okstate.edu
Codi Carmack PATIENT SERV REP II 918-599-1000 codi.carmack@okstate.edu
Lauren Chinnery CLINICAL AST PROF 918-586-4500 lauren.chinnery@okstate.edu
Angela Christy CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-281-2575 angela.christy@okstate.edu
Susan Edgar PATIENT SERV REP II 918-586-4500 suedgar@okstate.edu
Damaris Falcon MEDICAL AST II 918-281-2575 damaris.falcon@okstate.edu
Bethany Garcia-Cobb NURSE PRACT 918-586-4538 bethany.garcia@okstate.edu
Ryan Gholson CLINICAL AST PROF 918-586-4500 ryan.gholson@okstate.edu
Carlos Guevara CLINICAL AST PROF 918-586-4500 cguevar@okstate.edu
Sarah Hamilton LPN I 970-324-0187 shami11@okstate.edu
Sam Heitman PRACTICE ADMIN 918-586-4522 sam.heitman@okstate.edu
Leslie Ireland CLINICAL CASE MGR II 918-586-4509 leslie.ireland@okstate.edu
Krystal Keener CLINICAL CASE MGR II 918-586-4510 krystal.keener@okstate.edu
Yvniyv Lowe-Murray LPN I 918-586-4500 ylowemu@okstate.edu
Corinne Miettunen LPN II 918-586-4500 cmiettu@okstate.edu
Jennifer Parks SUPERVISOR NURSING 918-586-4539 jenny.parks@okstate.edu
Justin Parks CLINICAL AST PROF 918-599-4500 justin.parks@okstate.edu
Carla Pinales Pacheco MEDICAL AST III 918-382-4600 cpinale@okstate.edu
William Po CLINICAL PROF 918-586-4500 william.po@okstate.edu
Jennifer Robertson PATIENT SERV REP II 918-586-4500 lynn.robertson@okstate.edu
Lupita Romero MEDICAL AST II 918-584-5355 lupita.romero@okstate.edu
Susy Rubidoux PATIENT SERV REP II 918-586-4500 susy.rubidoux@okstate.edu
Rachel Shepherd LPN II 918-740-5019 rachel.shepherd@okstate.edu
Rachaelea Smith PROCEDURE SCHED II 918-586-4518 rachael.smith12@okstate.edu
Corina Stegall PATIENT SERV REP II 918-812-8350 corina.gomez@okstate.edu
Taylor Williams Busque PROGRAM SPEC II 918-586-4521 twill36@okstate.edu
Shannon Woodberry LPN II 918-586-4500 shannon.woodberry@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
HUFFMAN, BRIANNA OFFICE MGR 918-586-4518 briana.huffman@okstate.edu
PO, WILLIAM ASO PROF 918-586-4500 william.po@okstate.edu