Skip to main content

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Luda Abbott ULTRASONOGRAPHER 918-586-4500 luda.abbott@okstate.edu
Crystal Bewley MANAGER 918-281-2575 crystal.bewley@okstate.edu
Sarah Bradley CLINICAL AST PROF 918-586-4500 sarah.s.bradley@okstate.edu
Erin Brown CLINICAL AST PROF/INT CHAIR 918-586-4500 erin.e.brown@okstate.edu
Marya Byers MEDICAL AST II 918-281-2575 marya.byers@okstate.edu
Melissa Cardenas LEAD PATIENT SERV REP II 918-586-4522 melcard@okstate.edu
Codi Carmack PATIENT SERV REP II 918-599-1000 codi.carmack@okstate.edu
Lauren Chinnery CLINICAL AST PROF 918-586-4500 lauren.chinnery@okstate.edu
Angela Christy CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-281-2575 angela.christy@okstate.edu
Susan Edgar PATIENT SERV REP II 918-586-4500 suedgar@okstate.edu
Damaris Falcon MEDICAL AST II 918-281-2575 damaris.falcon@okstate.edu
Bethany Garcia NURSE PRACT 918-586-4538 bethany.garcia@okstate.edu
Ryan Gholson CLINICAL AST PROF 918-586-4500 ryan.gholson@okstate.edu
Carlos Guevara CLINICAL AST PROF 918-586-4500 cguevar@okstate.edu
Sarah Hamilton LPN I 970-324-0187 shami11@okstate.edu
Sam Heitman PRACTICE ADMIN 918-586-4522 sam.heitman@okstate.edu
Kim Hopkins LPN II 918-561-1131 kim.hopkins@okstate.edu
Leslie Ireland CLINICAL CASE MGR II 918-586-4509 leslie.ireland@okstate.edu
Krystal Keener CLINICAL CASE MGR II 918-586-4510 krystal.keener@okstate.edu
Yvniyv Lowe-Murray LPN I 918-586-4500 ylowemu@okstate.edu
Camy Padilla PATIENT SERV REP II 918-281-2575 anacamy.padilla@okstate.edu
Jennifer Parks SUPERVISOR NURSING 918-586-4500 jenny.parks@okstate.edu
William Po CLINICAL PROF 918-586-4500 william.po@okstate.edu
Jenny Prado PATIENT SERV REP II 918-712-0489 jennifer.prado@okstate.edu
Jennifer Robertson PATIENT SERV REP II 918-408-1570 lynn.robertson@okstate.edu
Veronica Robles SCHEDULER III 918-508-7199 veronica.robles@okstate.edu
Lupita Romero MEDICAL AST II 918-584-5355 lupita.romero@okstate.edu
Taylor Williams Busque PROGRAM SPEC II 918-586-4521 twill36@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
HUFFMAN, BRIANNA OFFICE MGR 918-586-4518 briana.huffman@okstate.edu
PO, WILLIAM ASO PROF 918-586-4500 william.po@okstate.edu