Skip Navigation

Family Medicine

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Brenda Aguirre-Martinez PATIENT SERV REP III 918-582-1980 aguirrb@okstate.edu
Viviana Amaro MEDICAL AST I 918-439-1500 viviana.amaro@okstate.edu
Malinda Arrington NURSE PRACT 918-584-5364 malinda.arrington@okstate.edu
Nancy Arroyo PATIENT SERV REP II 918-582-1980 nancy.arroyo@okstate.edu
Michelle Askew MEDICAL AST I 918-530-5379 maskew@okstate.edu
Mandie Aziere PATIENT SERV REP II 918-582-1980 mandier@okstate.edu
Valerie Blevins LPN I 918-892-4882 valerie.blevins@okstate.edu
Melissa Blood MEDICAL AST I 918-561-8347 melissa.blood@okstate.edu
Sharon Bruton MED REC CLERK II 918-561-8303 sharon.melton@okstate.edu
Diana Campbell MEDICAL AST II 918-527-9424 diana.campbell@okstate.edu
Amanda Carey CLINICAL AST PROF 918-582-1980 amanda.alsup@okstate.edu
Steffen Carey CLINICAL AST PROF 405-627-1673 steffen.carey@okstate.edu
Lora Cotton PROF/DIR/INTCHAIR 918-582-1980 cotpay@okstate.edu
Jennifer Curran NURSE PRACT 918-732-4686 jennifer.l.curran@okstate.edu
Crystal David CLINICAL AST PROF 918-899-2830 crystal.david@okstate.edu
Eboni Dunn PATIENT SERV REP II 918-561-8543 eboni.dunn@okstate.edu
Cindy Earnest PRACTICE ADMIN 918-582-1980 cindy.earnest@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Gomez MEDICAL AST II 918-561-8543 elizabeth.gomez@okstate.edu
Mandy Gorden Green CLINICAL AST PROF 000-000-0000 mandy.gorden@okstate.edu
Chelsey Griffin CLINICAL AST PROF 918-392-3444 chelsey.griffin@okstate.edu
Jennifer Hager PATIENT SERV REP III 918-439-1520 jennifer.hager@okstate.edu
Sarah Hall ASO PROF 918-582-1980 sarah.e.martin@okstate.edu
Tara Hasenpflug CLINICAL AST PROF 918-392-3444 tara.hasenpflug@okstate.edu
Jane Hernandez PATIENT SERV REP II 918-582-1980 nettieh@okstate.edu
Landi Jones MEDICAL AST I 918-352-5609 landi.jones@okstate.edu
Erin Kratz CLINICAL AST PROF 918-835-2477 ekratz@okstate.edu
Regina Lewis ASO PROF 918-561-8543 regina.lewis@okstate.edu
Heather Longshore PATIENT SERV REP III 918-561-8519 heather.longshore@okstate.edu
Iliana Maldonado MEDICAL AST I 918-813-2957 ilianam@okstate.edu
Emily Massey PATIENT SERV REP I 918-760-6645 emily.massey@okstate.edu
Shannon Moss PATIENT SERV REP II 918-955-7544 shannon.moss@okstate.edu
Lana Myers CLINICAL AST PROF 918-582-1980 lana.myers@okstate.edu
Amanda North LPN II 918-582-1980 amanda.north@okstate.edu
Shontay Patterson PROGRAM ADMIN 918-561-8395 shontay.patterson@okstate.edu
Molleigh Robinson MANAGER 918-561-1161 molleigh.e.robinson@okstate.edu
Laura Ruiz Jimenez LPN I 918-439-1500 lruizji@okstate.edu
Steffany Sandoval PATIENT SERV REP III 918-582-1980 steffany.sandoval@okstate.edu
Rise Sisler LPN I 918-582-1980 rise.sisler@okstate.edu
Latasha Smith MEDICAL AST II 918-382-5063 latasha.smith10@okstate.edu
Teresa Smithwick LPN II 918-582-1980 teresa.smithwick@okstate.edu
Jacque Statham PATIENT SERV REP II 918-582-1980 jsstath@okstate.edu
Jamie Taylor LPN II 918-582-1980 jamie.taylor@okstate.edu
Celeste Teroy LPN I 918-582-1980 celeste.teroy@okstate.edu
Tami Thompson MEDICAL AST II 918-561-1146 tami.a.thompson@okstate.edu
Cindy Webster LPN II 918-582-1980 cindy.jarrett@okstate.edu
Alyssa Wilbourn PATIENT SERV REP II 918-582-1980 alyssa.wilbourn10@okstate.edu
Natisha Wing PATIENT SERV REP II 918-508-4059 natisha.wing@okstate.edu