Skip Navigation

FAMILY MED

DO, CHMN: CHRISTOPHER THURMAN

PROGRAM COORDINATOR: SHONTAY PATTERSON

1111 WEST 17TH STREET
MAIN CAMPUS
TULSA, OK 74107-1898
Phone: 918-582-1980
Fax: 918-561-1289
Phone: 918-561-8395
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Michelle Askew MEDICAL AST I 918-530-5379 maskew@okstate.edu
Frankie Campos Zepeda PATIENT SERV REP II 918-439-1500 fcampos@okstate.edu
Crystal David CLINICAL AST PROF 918-899-2830 crystal.david@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Gomez MEDICAL AST II 918-561-8543 elizabeth.gomez@okstate.edu
Chelsey Griffin CLINICAL AST PROF 918-392-3444 chelsey.griffin@okstate.edu
Tara Hasenpflug CLINICAL AST PROF 918-392-3444 tara.hasenpflug@okstate.edu
Kaylee McDougall PATIENT SERV REP I 918-582-1980 kamcdou@okstate.edu
Jennifer Nachbor OCC/STUD HEALTH NURSE 918-582-1980 jennifer.nachbor@okstate.edu
Laura Ruiz Jimenez LPN I 918-439-1500 lruizji@okstate.edu
Rise Sisler LPN I 918-582-1980 rise.sisler@okstate.edu
Jamie Taylor LPN II 918-582-1980 jamie.taylor@okstate.edu
Erika Teel CLINICAL NURSE MGR 918-582-1980 erika.teel@okstate.edu
Celeste Teroy LPN I 918-582-1980 celeste.teroy@okstate.edu
Shelly Van Orsdol MEDICAL AST II 918-582-1980 shelly.van_orsdol@okstate.edu