Skip to main content

Family Medicine

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Brenda Aguirre-Martinez PATIENT SERV REP IV 918-582-1980 aguirrb@okstate.edu
Kristi Arreola PATIENT SERV REP II 918-584-5364 kristi.arreola@okstate.edu
Malinda Arrington NURSE PRACT 918-584-5364 malinda.arrington@okstate.edu
Nancy Arroyo PATIENT SERV REP IV 918-439-1500 nancy.arroyo@okstate.edu
Candice Biby PRACTICE ADMIN 918-582-1980 cbiby@okstate.edu
Jennifer Blair NURSE PRACT 918-732-4686 jennifer.l.curran@okstate.edu
Casey Bledsoe SUPERVISOR - NURSING 918-406-2964 casey.bledsoe@okstate.edu
Kristin Browning CLINICAL AST PROF 918-561-8395 kristin.browning@okstate.edu
Sharon Bruton Retiree 918-561-8303 sharon.melton@okstate.edu
Amanda Carey CLINICAL AST PROF 918-582-1980 amanda.alsup@okstate.edu
Steffen Carey CLINICAL AST PROF/VC/DIR 405-627-1673 steffen.carey@okstate.edu
Stephanie Cooney PATIENT SERV REP II 918-582-1980 stephanie.cooney@okstate.edu
Lora Cotton CHAIR/PROF/DIR 918-582-1980 cotpay@okstate.edu
Laura Cupps LPN II 918-845-1099 lacupps@okstate.edu
Crystal David CLINICAL AST PROF 918-582-1980 crystal.david@okstate.edu
Susan Denton-Dilley MEDICAL AST II 918-561-1130 susan.denton@okstate.edu
Cryss Fentress Fentress MEDICAL AST I 918-316-5634 cryss_fentress.fentress@okstate.edu
Matt Fowler CLINICAL AST PROF 918-582-1980 matt.fowler@okstate.edu
Chelsey Griffin CLINICAL AST PROF 918-392-3444 chelsey.griffin@okstate.edu
Jennifer Hager PATIENT SERV REP III 918-582-1980 jennifer.hager@okstate.edu
Sarah Hall PROF 918-582-1980 sarah.e.martin@okstate.edu
Tara Hasenpflug CLINICAL AST PROF 918-392-3444 tara.hasenpflug@okstate.edu
Jane Hernandez PATIENT SERV REP II 918-439-1500 nettieh@okstate.edu
Kierra Jones LPN I 918-764-0526 kierraj@okstate.edu
Alena Kiryukhina LPN I 918-850-5326 alena.kiryukhina@okstate.edu
Erin Kratz CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-835-2477 ekratz@okstate.edu
Elda Ledesma Torres PATIENT SERV REP II 918-439-1500 eledesm@okstate.edu
Regina Lewis PROF 918-561-8543 regina.lewis@okstate.edu
Heather Longshore MANAGER 918-561-8519 heather.longshore@okstate.edu
Ben McNeal LPN I 918-618-8958 benjapm@okstate.edu
John Miller CLINICAL AST PROF 918-582-1989 john.r.miller@okstate.edu
Shannon Moss PATIENT SERV REP III 918-584-5364 shannon.moss@okstate.edu
Lana Myers CLINICAL AST PROF 918-582-1980 lana.myers@okstate.edu
Amanda North LPN II 918-582-1980 amanda.north@okstate.edu
Shontay Patterson PROGRAM ADMIN 918-561-8395 shontay.patterson@okstate.edu
Tom Pickard Retiree 918-561-8382 tom.pickard@okstate.edu
Megan Quigley MEDICAL AST II 918-443-5532 megan.quigley@okstate.edu
Marinn Rank CLINICAL AST PROF 918-582-1980 marinn.rank@okstate.edu
Laura Ruiz Jimenez LPN II 918-439-1500 lruizji@okstate.edu
Steffany Sandoval PATIENT SERV REP IV 918-582-1980 steffany.sandoval@okstate.edu
Rise Sisler Retiree 918-582-1980 rise.sisler@okstate.edu
Latasha Smith MEDICAL AST II 918-382-5063 latasha.smith10@okstate.edu
Teresa Smithwick LPN II 918-582-1980 teresa.smithwick@okstate.edu
Jacque Statham PATIENT SERV REP II 918-582-1980 jsstath@okstate.edu
Glennda Tiller CLINICAL AST PROF 918-439-1500 glennda.tiller@okstate.edu
Krystal Vonfeldt CLINICAL AST PROF 405-229-9913 krystal.keck@okstate.edu
Natisha Wing PATIENT SERV REP II 918-561-8530 natisha.wing@okstate.edu