Skip to main content

Surgery

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Donna Baker PATIENT SERV REP II 918-340-1156 donna.baker@okstate.edu
Clint Basener CLINICAL AST PROF 918-587-2561 basener@okstate.edu
Adam Bradley CLINICAL AST PROF 918-747-5322 adam.bradley@okstate.edu
Cate Butsko BILLING REP II 918-747-5322 cate.butsko@okstate.edu
Brian Diener PROF/VICE CHAIR 918-747-5322 brian.diener@okstate.edu
Douglas Foster Retiree 918-747-5322 douglas.foster@okstate.edu
Kimbra Freeman RESIDENCY PROG COORD III 918-747-5322 kimbra.freeman@okstate.edu
Bryan Hawkins CLINICAL AST PROF 918-625-2330 bryan.j.hawkins@okstate.edu
Tanika Hawkins SURGERY SCHEDULER II 918-260-5565 tanikah@okstate.edu
Trina Lowe RN III 918-747-5322 trina.lowe@okstate.edu
Jill McNally PATIENT SERV REP II 918-747-5322 jill.mcnally@okstate.edu
Jeffrey Morris CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-583-4400 dr_jeff.morris@okstate.edu
Anne Moss Retiree 918-747-5322 anne.moss@okstate.edu
Karen Muse PRACTICE ADMIN 918-747-5322 karen.muse@okstate.edu
Brent Norris CLINICAL PROF 918-599-5922 brent.norris@okstate.edu
Aaron Relic CLINICAL AST PROF 918-599-4547 aaron.relic@okstate.edu
Hal Robbins CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-747-5322 hal.robbins@okstate.edu
Nate Roberts CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-747-5322 nathan.roberts11@okstate.edu
Wes Stotler CLINICAL AST PROF 918-392-1400 wesley.stotler@okstate.edu
Michael Thomas CLINICAL PROF/CHAIR 918-747-5322 michael.thomas10@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
KAREN MUSE PRACTICE ADMIN 918-747-5322 karen.muse@okstate.edu