Skip to main content

Center for Rural Health

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Taiwo Ajumobi RESIDENT 918-400-3600 tajumob@okstate.edu
Gage Alvernaz RESIDENT 918-382-4600 gage.alvernaz@okstate.edu
Indu Bhattarai SPEC - DATA 918-561-1825 indu.bhattarai@okstate.edu
Brenda Brantley REGIONAL COORD II 918-401-0403 brenda.brantley@okstate.edu
Lara Brooks RURAL HEALTH ANALYST 405-945-8609 lara.brooks@okstate.edu
Shelby Brown RESIDENT 918-586-4500 shelby.brown12@okstate.edu
Xan Bryant REGIONAL COORD IV 918-401-0074 xan.bryant@okstate.edu
Brooke Cloud RESIDENT 918-798-4821 brooke.cloud@okstate.edu
Zac Cockrell RESIDENT 918-728-4763 zac.cockrell@okstate.edu
Russell Davis RESIDENT 801-897-7974 russdav@okstate.edu
Fon-Sawitree Dew RESIDENT 918-382-4600 fon-sawitree.dew@okstate.edu
Thomas Dewey RESIDENT 801-690-9585 thdewey@okstate.edu
Thomas Duffy RESIDENT 918-587-2171 thomas.duffy@okstate.edu
David George RESIDENT 918-382-3178 david.george@okstate.edu
Jessica George RESIDENT 918-382-3178 jessica.george10@okstate.edu
Kiamars Golmoradi RESIDENT 405-496-5492 kiamars@okstate.edu
Ginger Green REGIONAL COORD III 918-584-4310 ginger.green@okstate.edu
Carolin Haeusler Rossavik RESIDENT 918-586-4500 carolin.haeusler@okstate.edu
Delaram Hajimirsadeghi RESIDENT 405-250-2181 delaram@okstate.edu
Kailey Haley RESIDENT 405-315-8716 kailey.shuler@okstate.edu
Jill Hilden RESIDENT 206-817-8491 jill.hilden@okstate.edu
Julie Hong RESIDENT 918-382-4600 julie.hong@okstate.edu
Randolph Hubach TEMP INSTRUCTOR 918-561-1878 randolph.hubach@okstate.edu
Jamison Jones RESIDENT 918-439-1500 jamison.jones11@okstate.edu
Corie Kaiser DIRECTOR 405-945-8606 corie.kaiser@okstate.edu
Chad Landgraf GIO SPEC 918-584-4376 chad.landgraf@okstate.edu
Kassandra Lichvar RESIDENT 918-586-4518 klichva@okstate.edu
Megan Locke RESIDENT 317-626-1320 megan.locke@okstate.edu
Gretchan Lopez RESIDENT 918-382-4600 gretchan.moore@okstate.edu
Ashley Lotfabadi RESIDENT 918-439-1500 alotfab@okstate.edu
Michelle Loveless REGIONAL COORD II 918-401-0499 michelle.loveless@okstate.edu
Este Marks RESIDENT 918-382-3100 este.marks@okstate.edu
Heather Mercer RESIDENT 918-557-9315 heather.martin11@okstate.edu
John Mumey COORD -- GLOBAL HEALTH 918-561-1845 john.mumey@okstate.edu
Nicole Neilson PGM DIR/AHEC 405-945-8605 nicole.neilson@okstate.edu
Braden Nelson RESIDENT 918-586-4500 braden.nelson@okstate.edu
Heather ONeal RESIDENT 918-586-4500 heather.konsure@okstate.edu
Justin Parks RESIDENT 918-599-4500 justin.parks@okstate.edu
Heather Pate RESIDENT 918-586-4500 heather.pate@okstate.edu
Tiffany Perez RESIDENT 918-439-1500 tiffany.perez@okstate.edu
Jen Poplaski REGIONAL COORD III 918-401-0073 jen.poplaski@okstate.edu
Angelique Ramirez RESIDENT 918-382-3178 angelique.ramirez@okstate.edu
Tina Regier REGIONAL COORD II 972-268-0380 tina.regier@okstate.edu
Cassie Ridgway RESIDENT 918-439-1500 cassnow@okstate.edu
Phil Ridgway RESIDENT 580-917-0259 philip.ridgway@okstate.edu
Zak Rose-Reneau RESIDENT 918-586-4518 zak.rose-reneau@okstate.edu
Amanda Demackiewicz Schovanec RESIDENT 405-699-2098 ademack@okstate.edu
Krista Schumacher COORD -RURAL RSRCH & GRANT DEV 918-284-7276 krista.schumacher@okstate.edu
Shephali Sharma RESIDENT 918-439-1500 shephali.sharma@okstate.edu
Matthew Shaw RESIDENT 479-459-6457 matthew.ryan.shaw@okstate.edu
Jessie Sorelle RESIDENT 918-586-4500 jessica.sorelle@okstate.edu
Lauren Sparks PROGRAM COORD 918-584-4375 lauren.sparks@okstate.edu
Martina Swinger RESIDENT 918-439-1500 martina.swinger@okstate.edu
Nancy Thornburgh MANAGER 405-501-6349 nancy.thornburgh@okstate.edu
Amanda Thorson RESIDENT 818-307-1409 amanda.thorson@okstate.edu
Ann Tran RESIDENT 253-355-3859 ann.tran@okstate.edu
Pete Walton PROGRAM EVALUATOR 405-945-8608 pete.walton@okstate.edu
Taylor Waugh RESIDENT 580-747-9033 tdwaugh@okstate.edu
Denna Wheeler CHAIR/CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-584-4323 denna.wheeler@okstate.edu
Rob Whittier RESIDENT 801-668-7845 rob.whittier@okstate.edu
Mark Woodring ADJ CLIN AST PROF/AST DEAN 918-584-4310 mark.woodring@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Vicky Pace Retiree 918-584-4332 vicky.pace@okstate.edu