Skip to main content

Center for Rural Health

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Melanie Bennett RESIDENT 918-382-3178 melanie.bennett@okstate.edu
Indu Bhattarai SPEC - DATA 918-561-1825 indu.bhattarai@okstate.edu
Brenda Brantley REGIONAL COORD II 918-401-0403 brenda.brantley@okstate.edu
Lara Brooks RURAL HEALTH ANALYST 405-945-8609 lara.brooks@okstate.edu
Holly Brown PROGRAM SPEC II 918-584-4310 holly.e.brown@okstate.edu
Xan Bryant REGIONAL COORD IV 918-401-0074 xan.bryant@okstate.edu
Marcus Capizzano RESIDENT 918-439-1500 marcus.capizzano@okstate.edu
Ashleigh Clarkson Thomlinson RESIDENT 417-389-4286 ashleigh.thomlinson@okstate.edu
Brooke Cloud RESIDENT 918-798-4821 brooke.cloud@okstate.edu
Zac Cockrell RESIDENT 918-728-4763 zac.cockrell@okstate.edu
Russell Davis RESIDENT 801-897-7974 russdav@okstate.edu
Thomas Dewey RESIDENT 801-690-9585 thdewey@okstate.edu
Thomas Duffy RESIDENT 918-587-2171 thomas.duffy@okstate.edu
Nicole Fazekas Woolwine RESIDENT 571-970-7700 nfazeka@okstate.edu
Mykel Frey RESIDENT 918-439-1500 mykel.frey@okstate.edu
David George RESIDENT 918-382-3178 david.george@okstate.edu
Kiamars Golmoradi RESIDENT 405-496-5492 kiamars@okstate.edu
Ginger Green REGIONAL COORD III 918-584-4310 ginger.green@okstate.edu
Delaram Hajimirsadeghi RESIDENT 405-250-2181 delaram@okstate.edu
Shannon Headley RESIDENT 918-209-9654 shannon.headley@okstate.edu
Daniel Higgins RESIDENT 918-382-3178 daniel.higgins@okstate.edu
Jill Hilden RESIDENT 206-817-8491 jill.hilden@okstate.edu
Phillip Hilton RESIDENT 801-349-6489 phillip.hilton@okstate.edu
Julie Hong RESIDENT 918-382-4600 julie.hong@okstate.edu
Katy Jones RESIDENT 918-561-8395 katy.gaskill@okstate.edu
Corie Kaiser DIRECTOR 405-945-8606 corie.kaiser@okstate.edu
Santosh Kalan RESIDENT 407-748-4377 skalan@okstate.edu
Chad Landgraf GIO SPEC 918-584-4376 chad.landgraf@okstate.edu
Megan Locke RESIDENT 317-626-1320 megan.locke@okstate.edu
Gretchan Lopez RESIDENT 918-382-4600 gretchan.moore@okstate.edu
Michelle Loveless REGIONAL COORD II 918-401-0499 michelle.loveless@okstate.edu
Heather Mercer RESIDENT 918-557-9315 heather.martin11@okstate.edu
John Mumey COORD -- GLOBAL HEALTH 918-561-1845 john.mumey@okstate.edu
Nicole Neilson PGM DIR/AHEC 405-945-8605 nicole.neilson@okstate.edu
Jen Poplaski REGIONAL COORD III 918-401-0073 jen.poplaski@okstate.edu
Tina Regier REGIONAL COORD II 972-268-0380 tina.regier@okstate.edu
Cassie Ridgway RESIDENT 918-439-1500 cassnow@okstate.edu
Phil Ridgway RESIDENT 580-917-0259 philip.ridgway@okstate.edu
Jared Rollins RESIDENT 918-382-3178 jared.rollins@okstate.edu
Marija Rowane RESIDENT 216-904-9935 mrowane@okstate.edu
Mary Sawyer PROJECT MGR 918-584-4323 mary.elizabeth.sawyer@okstate.edu
Mallory Schmidt PROJECT MGR 918-706-5198 mallory.schmidt10@okstate.edu
Krista Schumacher COORD -RURAL RSRCH & GRANT DEV 918-284-7276 krista.schumacher@okstate.edu
Youstina Seliman RESIDENT 918-561-8395 youstina.seliman@okstate.edu
Matthew Shaw RESIDENT 479-459-6457 matthew.ryan.shaw@okstate.edu
Rebekah Sook RESIDENT 405-778-9078 rsook@okstate.edu
Lauren Sparks PROGRAM COORD 918-584-4375 lauren.sparks@okstate.edu
Wenjie Sun CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-584-4323 wenjie.sun@okstate.edu
Nancy Thornburgh MANAGER 405-501-6349 nancy.thornburgh@okstate.edu
Pete Walton PROGRAM EVALUATOR 405-945-8608 pete.walton@okstate.edu
Taylor Waugh RESIDENT 580-747-9033 tdwaugh@okstate.edu
Denna Wheeler CHAIR/CLINICAL PROF 918-584-4323 denna.wheeler@okstate.edu
Rob Whittier RESIDENT 801-668-7845 rob.whittier@okstate.edu
Mark Woodring ADJ CLIN AST PROF/AST DEAN 918-584-4310 mark.woodring@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Vicky Pace Retiree 918-584-4332 vicky.pace@okstate.edu