Skip to main content

Marketing And Communications Services

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Aaron Anderson DIRECTOR 918-728-9947 aaron.r.anderson@okstate.edu
Matt Barnard PHOTOGRAPHER/VIDEOGRAPHER II 918-561-8464 matt.barnard@okstate.edu
Elisabeth England WEBSITE COORD II 918-561-1479 elisabeth.england@okstate.edu
Melani Hamilton MANAGING DIRECTOR 918-561-8462 melani.hamilton@okstate.edu
Melenda Knight EXEC DIRECTOR 918-561-1824 melenda.knight@okstate.edu
Tonia Miller SPEC - EXTERNAL AFFAIRS 918-740-6730 tonia.miller@okstate.edu
Sara Plummer COORD - COMMUNICATIONS II 918-561-1282 sara.plummer@okstate.edu
Kelly Stimson GRAPHIC DESIGNER II 918-561-8270 kelly.stimson@okstate.edu
Ellen Stockton Retiree 918-561-8270 ellen.stockton@okstate.edu
Bria Taylor DIRECTOR 918-561-1109 bria.taylor@okstate.edu
Dylan Tucker COORD - OUTREACH II 918-561-1480 dylan.tucker@okstate.edu
Deanne Vick AST DIRECTOR 918-833-4822 deanne.vick@okstate.edu
Chris Young COORD - OUTREACH II 918-561-1861 chris.young12@okstate.edu