Skip Navigation

Marketing And Communications Services

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Rhonda Cochran EXEC AST 918-561-1861 rcochra@okstate.edu
Robbie Cozad WEB COORD II 918-561-1166 robbie.cozad@okstate.edu
Melani Hamilton MANAGING DIRECTOR 918-561-8462 melani.hamilton@okstate.edu
Sara Plummer COORD - COMMUNICATIONS 918-561-1282 sara.plummer@okstate.edu
Kelly Stimson GRAPHIC DESIGNER 918-561-8270 kelly.stimson@okstate.edu
Bria Taylor DIRECTOR 918-561-1219 bria.taylor@okstate.edu
Darin Tyson DIRECTOR 918-561-1109 darin.tyson@okstate.edu
Anhna Vuong VP 918-561-1470 avuong@okstate.edu
Carl Walls EDUC MED SERV/VIDEO REL 918-561-1479 cdwalls@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ellen Stockton Retired Personnel 918-561-8270 ellen.stockton@okstate.edu