Skip to main content

Student Life and Services

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Robbie Cozad DIRECTOR 918-561-8487 robbie.cozad@okstate.edu
Danny Eastham COORD - FIN AID III 918-280-1486 danny.eastham@okstate.edu
Deborah Graham ADMIN AST II 918-525-6309 debgrah@okstate.edu
Marti Jackson PROGRAM SPEC II 918-561-8421 marti.jackson@okstate.edu
Jake Luckenbach COORD - STUDENT REC 918-561-8469 jake.luckenbach@okstate.edu
Emily Outhier SPEC - RECRUITMENT 918-561-8320 emily.outhier@okstate.edu
Nicole Ponkilla COORD-ADMISSIONS 918-688-5223 nsine@okstate.edu
Diana Sanders DIRECTOR 918-561-8278 diana.sanders@okstate.edu
Amanda Sumner REGISTRAR 918-561-8459 amanda.sumner@okstate.edu
Shannon Taylor FINANCIAL AID COUN II 918-561-8421 shannon.taylor11@okstate.edu
JuLee Wells DIRECTOR 918-561-8468 julee.wells@okstate.edu
Lindsey Yoder DIRECTOR 918-561-8277 lindsey.yoder@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Patrick Anderson Retiree 918-561-1228 patrick.anderson12@okstate.edu