Skip to main content

Student Life and Services

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Teri Cochran DIRECTOR 918-525-6346 teri.cochran@okstate.edu
Robbie Cozad DIRECTOR 918-561-8487 robbie.cozad@okstate.edu
Danny Eastham COORD - FIN AID III 918-525-6348 danny.eastham@okstate.edu
Deborah Graham ADMIN AST II 918-525-6309 debgrah@okstate.edu
Jayden Jackson SPEC - RECRUITMENT I jayden.jackson@okstate.edu
Jake Luckenbach COORD - STUDENT REC 918-561-8469 jake.luckenbach@okstate.edu
Nicole Ponkilla AST DIRECTOR 918-561-8324 nsine@okstate.edu
Amanda Sumner REGISTRAR 918-561-8459 amanda.sumner@okstate.edu
Caitlyn Sumner SPEC - EVENTS & COMMUNICATION 918-561-8207 caitlyn.sumner@okstate.edu
Heather Tate ADMIN AST I 918-561-8421 heather.tate@okstate.edu
Shannon Taylor FINANCIAL AID COUN III 918-561-1228 shannon.taylor11@okstate.edu
JuLee Wells DIRECTOR 918-561-8468 julee.wells@okstate.edu
Lindsey Yoder MANAGING DIRECTOR 918-561-8277 lindsey.yoder@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Patrick Anderson Retiree 918-561-1228 patrick.anderson12@okstate.edu