Skip to main content

Student Life and Services

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Patrick Anderson Retiree 918-561-1228 patrick.anderson@okstate.edu
Shawn Cooper Jr STUD PERS COUNSELOR 918-561-1822 shawn.cooper_jr@okstate.edu
Danny Eastham COORD - FIN AID II 918-280-1486 danny.eastham@okstate.edu
Jen Hartman STUD PERS COUNSELOR 918-582-1972 jen.hartman@okstate.edu
Jake Luckenbach COORD - STUDENT REC 918-561-8459 jake.luckenbach@okstate.edu
Emily Outhier SPEC - RECRUITMENT 918-561-8320 emily.outhier@okstate.edu
Nicole Ponkilla PROGRAM SPEC 918-688-5223 nsine@okstate.edu
Sarah Quinten PROGRAM SPEC II 918-561-8324 sarah.quinten@okstate.edu
Diana Sanders DIRECTOR 918-561-8278 diana.sanders@okstate.edu
Amanda Sumner REGISTRAR 918-561-8459 amanda.sumner@okstate.edu
Shannon Taylor FINANCIAL AID COUN II 918-561-8421 shannon.taylor11@okstate.edu
JuLee Wells DIRECTOR 918-561-8468 julee.wells@okstate.edu
Lindsey Yoder DIRECTOR 918-561-8277 lindsey.yoder@okstate.edu