Skip to main content

School of Creative & Information Technologies

Dean: Christian Bradley

Assistant Dean: Margaret Eileen Dewey

1801 East Fourth
Okmulgee, OK 74447-3901
Phone: 918-293-5440
Phone: 918-293-5050
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Alex Aguilar Adjunct Faculty/Overload 760-468-9651 alejandro.aguilar@okstate.edu
Kim Beattie Sr Admin Ast 918-293-5440 kim.beattie@okstate.edu
Trudy Book Program Support Strategist 918-293-5050 trudyb@okstate.edu
Alfred Borres Instr - 3D & Animation 918-293-5050 aborres@okstate.edu
Christian Bradley Dean, Creative & Info Tech 918-293-5305 christian.bradley@okstate.edu
Arden DeBrun Adjunct - Creative Tech 832-630-0719 adebrun@okstate.edu
Eileen Dewey Ast Dean, Creative & Info Tech 918-293-4780 eileen.dewey@okstate.edu
Jerilyn Dickenson Adjunct - Creative Tech 918-293-5050 jerilyn.dickenson@okstate.edu
Josh Dunbar Adjunct - Creative Tech 918-640-6016 josh.dunbar@okstate.edu
Scott Fisher Adjunct - Info Tech 903-815-0850 scott.fisher10@okstate.edu
Ced Goldson Developer/Instructor (DOD) 918-759-1910 cederik.goldson@okstate.edu
Chris Gootos Instr - Info Technologies 918-293-5441 cgootos@okstate.edu
Christopher Graham Outreach/Project Coord (DOD) 918-293-5391 christopher.graham@okstate.edu
Michael Hass Instr - Info Technologies 918-293-5430 michael.hass@okstate.edu
Neal Hettinger Adjunct - Creative Tech 918-293-5050 d.neal.hettinger@okstate.edu
Nicole Hill Admin Ast (DOD) 918-521-6590 maybern@okstate.edu
Howard Licht Instr - Info Technologies 918-346-3827 licht@okstate.edu
Steven Lobato Adjunct - Creative Tech 689-777-1338 steven.lobato@okstate.edu
Jeff Mansker Adjunct - Info Tech 870-273-9156 jeff.mansker@okstate.edu
Darcy McNair Adjunct - Creative Tech 912-398-2869 darcy.mcnair@okstate.edu
Abbi McNally Simons Adjunct - Creative Tech 405-550-9195 absimon@okstate.edu
Mary Miller Instr - Graphic Design 918-293-5170 mary.miller@okstate.edu
Jess Moore Adjunct - Creative Tech 410-459-9422 jessica.c.moore@okstate.edu
Josh Nicholson Adjunct - Info Tech 706-332-3604 joshua.p.nicholson@okstate.edu
Ben Perez Adjunct - Info Tech 714-273-1509 benjamin.perez@okstate.edu
Nathan Pieratt Adjunct - Creative Tech 214-458-6470 npierat@okstate.edu
Mark Pranger Instr - Info Technologies 918-293-4740 mark.pranger@okstate.edu
Genadi Radiul Adjunct - Creative Tech 760-473-7879 gradiul@okstate.edu
Andy Tripp Adjunct - Info Tech 918-852-2529 trippc@okstate.edu
Fredrick Vang Adjunct - Creative Tech 800-722-4471 fredrick.vang@okstate.edu
Tammy Vaz Adjunct - Creative Tech 800-722-4471 tvaz@okstate.edu
Darren Waldrep Adjunct - Info Tech 256-274-3524 darren.waldrep@okstate.edu
Barron Winters Adjunct - Info Tech 405-613-8167 barron.winters@okstate.edu