Skip to main content

School of Creative & Information Technologies

Dean: Christian Bradley

Assistant Dean: Margaret Eileen Dewey

1801 East Fourth
Okmulgee, OK 74447-3901
Phone: 918-293-5440
Phone: 918-293-5050
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Alex Aguilar Adjunct - Creative Tech 760-468-9651 alejandro.aguilar@okstate.edu
Desirae Bach Instr - Multi-Media/Graphic 385-223-0571 desirae.bach@okstate.edu
Kim Beattie Stud Success & Career Advisor 918-293-5440 kim.beattie@okstate.edu
Trudy Book Program Support Strategist 918-293-5051 trudyb@okstate.edu
Alfred Borres Instr - 3D & Animation 918-293-5050 aborres@okstate.edu
Christian Bradley Dean, Creative & Info Tech 918-293-5305 christian.bradley@okstate.edu
Hannah Bridgham Adjunct - Creative Tech 207-602-9197 hannah.bridgham@okstate.edu
Red Bulik Sr Admin Ast 918-293-5050 lise.bulik@okstate.edu
Nickolas Calabrese Adjunct - Creative Tech 918-293-4678 nickolas.calabrese@okstate.edu
Keith Collins Adjunct - Info Tech 770-366-9801 keith.collins@okstate.edu
Eileen Dewey Ast Dean, Creative & Info Tech 918-293-4780 eileen.dewey@okstate.edu
Jerilyn Dickenson Adjunct - Creative Tech 918-293-5050 jerilyn.dickenson@okstate.edu
Aubree Drown Adjunct - Creative Tech 972-658-3939 aubrevd@okstate.edu
Scott Fisher Adjunct - Info Tech 903-815-0850 scott.fisher10@okstate.edu
Chris Gootos Instr - Info Technologies 918-293-5441 cgootos@okstate.edu
Acee Harjo Sr Admin Ast 918-716-8008 acee.harjo@okstate.edu
Michael Hass Instr - Info Technologies 918-293-5430 michael.hass@okstate.edu
Neal Hettinger Adjunct - Creative Tech 405-831-4485 d.neal.hettinger@okstate.edu
Erika Hutchings Adjunct - Creative Tech 720-899-8564 erika.hutchings@okstate.edu
Megan Larson Adjunct - Creative Tech 347-239-1802 megan.larson@okstate.edu
Howard Licht Instr - Info Technologies 918-346-3827 licht@okstate.edu
Jeff Mansker Adjunct - Info Tech 870-273-9156 jeff.mansker@okstate.edu
Darcy McNair Adjunct - Creative Tech 912-398-2869 darcy.mcnair@okstate.edu
Abbi McNally Simons Adjunct - Creative Tech 405-550-9195 absimon@okstate.edu
Sarah Moon Adjunct - Creative Tech 918-520-6218 smoon12@okstate.edu
Jess Moore Adjunct - Creative Tech 918-293-5050 jessica.c.moore@okstate.edu
Josh Nicholson Adjunct - Info Tech 706-332-3604 joshua.p.nicholson@okstate.edu
Ben Perez Adjunct - Info Tech 714-273-1509 benjamin.perez@okstate.edu
Nathan Pieratt Adjunct - Creative Tech 214-458-6470 npierat@okstate.edu
Mark Pranger Instr - Info Technologies 918-293-4740 mark.pranger@okstate.edu
Genadi Radiul Adjunct - Creative Tech 918-293-5050 gradiul@okstate.edu
Joseph Shoopack Adjunct - Creative Tech 858-405-8747 joseph.shoopack@okstate.edu
Andy Tripp Adjunct - Info Tech 918-293-5050 trippc@okstate.edu
Fredrick Vang Adjunct - Creative Tech 800-722-4471 fredrick.vang@okstate.edu
Darren Waldrep Adjunct - Info Tech 256-274-3524 darren.waldrep@okstate.edu
Tommie Washington III Adjunct - Creative Tech 980-939-3130 tomwash@okstate.edu
Jerry Watson Adjunct - Info Tech 828-394-8237 jerry.w.watson@okstate.edu
Brett Weber Instr - Info Technologies 405-306-3891 brett.weber@okstate.edu
Barron Winters Adjunct - Info Tech 405-613-8167 barron.winters@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mary Miller Retiree 918-293-5170 mary.miller@okstate.edu