Skip to main content

LIBRARY

ALIAS: OSU LIBRARY, EDMON LOW LIBRARY

DN & PROF: SHEILA JOHNSON

SR OFC ASST: HAZEL CALDWELL

2ND FL LIBRARY
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1071
Phone: 405-744-6321
Fax: 405-744-7579
lib-pub@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Abby Albert Coor Libr 405-744-9726 abigail.toth@okstate.edu
Kurt Anderson Ast Instructl Profnl 405-334-0216 kurt.anderson@okstate.edu
Chuck Austin Coor Libr 405-744-6558 chuck.austin@okstate.edu
Shannon Austin Spclt Comp Sr I 405-744-6312 shannon.austin@okstate.edu
Jamie Autry Coor Admin Ops 405-744-9725 jamie.autry@okstate.edu
Victor Baeza Aso Prof 405-744-1241 victor.baeza@okstate.edu
Barry Ball Spclt Comp III 405-744-6780 barry.ball@okstate.edu
Joann Bennett Mgr Libr 405-744-6846 joann.bennett@okstate.edu
Kay Bjornen Ast Prof 405-744-9859 kay.bjornen@okstate.edu
Autumn Brown Research Professional autumn.brown@okstate.edu
Bonnie Cain-Wood Mgr Comm Svcs 405-744-7331 bonnie.cain@okstate.edu
Hazel Caldwell Exec Admin Ast 405-744-6321 hazel.caldwell@okstate.edu
Tabitha Carr Coor Libr 405-744-6546 tabitha.carr@okstate.edu
Huifen Chang Prof 405-744-5281 huifen.chang@okstate.edu
Madison Chartier Ast Prof 405-744-9536 madison.chartier@okstate.edu
Cristina Colquhoun Ast Instructl Profnl 405-437-1964 cristina.colquhoun@okstate.edu
Jessica Cottom Ast Dir Bus Ops 405-744-6324 jessica.cottom@okstate.edu
Eugene Cunningham Facil Supp Spclt 405-744-5411 lowell.e.cunningham@okstate.edu
Patrick Daglaris Ast Prof 405-744-9647 patrick.daglaris@okstate.edu
William Davis Spclt Comm Sr 405-744-7901 willdav@okstate.edu
John Degeorge Mgr Facil Svc 405-744-7208 john.degeorge@okstate.edu
Duane Denham Spclt Comp III 405-744-7927 duane.denham@okstate.edu
Michelle Dickey Comp Supp Spclt 405-744-5689 michelle.dickey@okstate.edu
Kevin Drees Aso Prof 405-744-9751 kevin.drees@okstate.edu
Kevin Dyke Ast Prof 405-744-4869 kdyke@okstate.edu
Kathy Essmiller Ast Instructl Profnl 405-744-9772 kathy.essmiller@okstate.edu
Tanya Finchum Prof 405-744-7942 tanya.finchum@okstate.edu
Karolana Foister Coor Libr 405-826-3253 karolana.l.foister@okstate.edu
Amanda Fortenberry Libr Tech II 918-399-6177 aforten@okstate.edu
Hannah Fortney Coor Libr 405-744-1991 hannahv@okstate.edu
Kyle Fortney Spclt Comp III 405-744-7924 kyle.fortney@okstate.edu
Benjamin Hedges Libr Tech 405-744-6076 benjamin.hedges@okstate.edu
Whitney Hilley Aso Prof 405-744-7142 whitney.vitale@okstate.edu
Janet Hines Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-7889 janet.hines@okstate.edu
Deborah Hull Mgr Archival Process 405-744-9762 deborah.hull@okstate.edu
Clarke Iakovakis Ast Prof 405-744-9743 clarke.iakovakis@okstate.edu
Sheila Johnson Prof/Dean/Clerico Pf 405-744-6321 sheila.johnson@okstate.edu
Paige Jones Acct I 405-744-6322 paige.butterfield@okstate.edu
Brandon Katzir Ast Prof 405-744-6319 brandon.katzir@okstate.edu
Gala Lackey Sr Libr Tech II 405-744-6306 gala.lackey@okstate.edu
Mary Larson Aso Dean/Putbau Prof 405-744-6588 mary.larson@okstate.edu
Suzanne Reinman Prof 405-744-6546 suzanne.reinman@okstate.edu
Cole Line Libr Tech I 405-501-5239 cole.line@okstate.edu
Abigail Lunday Libr Tech I 405-744-2736 abigail.lunday@okstate.edu
Elaine Lynch Libr Tech II 405-744-4126 elaine.lynch@okstate.edu
Megan Macken Ast Prof/Ast Dept Head 405-744-9773 megan.macken@okstate.edu
Damith Mahapatabendige Research Professional 405-532-3680 damith.mahapatabendige@okstate.edu
Karen Martinez Sr Libr Tech II 405-744-4248 karen.martinez@okstate.edu
Sara Mautino Visit Ast Prof 405-744-6034 sara.mautino@okstate.edu
Sarah Milligan Prof/Head 405-744-9778 sarah.milligan@okstate.edu
Nikhil Motwani Research Professional 405-762-8278 nikhil.motwani@okstate.edu
Robert Negelein Spclt Libr 405-744-6559 robert.negelein@okstate.edu
Karen Neurohr Prof 405-744-2376 karen.neurohr@okstate.edu
Juliana Nykolaiszyn Prof/Head/Dig Rsrcs & Disc 405-744-3101 juliana.nykolaiszyn@okstate.edu
Heather Orr Sys Analyst 405-744-3341 heather.orr@okstate.edu
Julie Pearsonlittlethunder Temporary Admin Support 405-744-7279 julie.pearsonlittlethunder@okstate.edu
Rebecca Perry Libr Tech I 405-744-6311 rebecca.perry@okstate.edu
David Peters Aso Prof/Head 405-744-6597 david.peters@okstate.edu
Suzee Price Libr Tech III 405-744-9745 pricesp@okstate.edu
Patrice-Andre Prud'homme Aso Prof/ Dir Digital Curation 405-744-7372 pprudho@okstate.edu
Holly Reiter Aso Prof 405-744-1974 holly.reiter@okstate.edu
Nathan Rickner Security Guard 405-258-8238 nathan.rickner@okstate.edu
Simon Ringsmuth Ast Prof 405-744-8060 simon.ringsmuth@okstate.edu
Rob Robinson Libr Tech 405-744-7117 william.f.robinson@okstate.edu
Ellen Ross Mgr Libr Cataloging 405-744-6327 ellen.ross@okstate.edu
Shin Rowe Acct IV 405-744-9757 shin.rowe@okstate.edu
Mark Seagraves Mgr Libr Aux Bldg 405-744-4247 mark.seagraves@okstate.edu
Cathy Shuffield Spclt Grants & Contracts 405-744-8031 cathy.shuffield@okstate.edu
Dyonna Starr Ramos Coor Libr 405-744-6177 dyonna@okstate.edu
Molly Strothmann Aso Prof 405-744-2406 molly.strothmann@okstate.edu
Adam Stroud Ast Instructl Profnl 580-504-5072 a.stroud@okstate.edu
Lewis Sturgeon Spclt Comp III 405-744-8871 lewis.sturgeon@okstate.edu
Nina Thornton Multimedia Prodcr 405-744-1256 nina.thornton@okstate.edu
Matt Upson Aso Dn/Aso Prof/Kn Prof 405-744-9755 matthew.upson@okstate.edu
Rebecca Weber Aso Prof 405-744-9769 rebecca.weber@okstate.edu
Micki White Sr Editor 405-744-7685 micki.white@okstate.edu
Ming Yoo Mgr IT 405-744-5466 ming.yoo@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Janet Ahrberg Retiree 405-744-6305 janet.ahrberg@okstate.edu
Susan Bobo Retiree 405-744-6034 susan.bobo@okstate.edu
Susan Casey Retiree 405-744-5951 susan.casey@okstate.edu
Co_Ming Chan Retiree 405-744-9758 co_ming.chan@okstate.edu
Marian Chitwood Retiree 405-744-6546 marian.chitwood@okstate.edu
Helen Clements Retiree 405-744-9774 helen.clements@okstate.edu
Roy Degler Retiree 405-744-6541 roy.degler@okstate.edu
Gwyn Dominick Retiree 405-744-6546 gwyn.dominick@okstate.edu
Jackie German Retiree 405-744-6324 jackie.german@okstate.edu
Johnny Johnson Retiree 405-744-9728 johnny.johnson@okstate.edu
Connie Kirby Retiree 405-744-6546 connie.kirby@okstate.edu
Robin Leech Retiree 405-744-9780 robin.leech@okstate.edu
Steve Locy Retiree 405-744-3272 steven.locy@okstate.edu
Barbara Miller Retiree 405-744-6546 barbara.miller@okstate.edu
Mary O'Donnell Retiree 405-744-6020 mary.odonnell@okstate.edu
John Phillips Retiree 405-744-6546 john.phillips@okstate.edu
Vicki Phillips Retiree 405-744-6309 vicki.phillips@okstate.edu
Michele Seikel Retiree 405-744-9724 michele.seikel@okstate.edu
David Thompson Retiree 405-744-3124 drthomp@okstate.edu