Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY HEALTH SERVICES

ALIAS: HEALTH CENTER, STUDENT HEALTH CENTER, HEALTH SERVICES, Pharmacy

SR DIRECTOR: CHRISTOPHER BARLOW

Assistant Director of Operations : Kara Parsons

1202 W. FARM RD
STILLWATER, OK 74078-2036
Phone: 405-744-7665
Fax: 405-744-6556
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
Allergy Clinic 405-744-7012
Health Services Business Office 405-744-7013
Lab & X-ray 405-744-7514
Medical Records 405-744-7665
Nursing Services 405-744-7024
Pharmacy 405-744-7025 uhspharmacy@okstate.edu
Share the WEALTH 405-744-4298
Women's Clinic 405-744-7032
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kelly Alexander LPN I 405-334-9206 kellyka@okstate.edu
Jim Anderson Retiree 405-744-7024 jhander@okstate.edu
Chris Barlow Sr Dir Couns & Health Svcs 405-744-7665 christopher.barlow@okstate.edu
Laurel Broughton Med Ofc Ast I 918-688-7472 labroug@okstate.edu
Terri Carver TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-7024 terri.carver@okstate.edu
Carrie Culver Mid-Lvl Practitioner 405-744-7024 carrie.culver@okstate.edu
Jane Curtis Retiree 405-744-7024 jane.curtis@okstate.edu
Karen Ward Disel RN I 918-724-4688 karen.s.disel@okstate.edu
Tierra Eller Coor Comm 405-744-1732 tierra.eller@okstate.edu
Pat Elsener Retiree 405-744-7027 pat.elsener@okstate.edu
Jennifer Gallaway Mid-Lvl Practitioner 405-744-7665 jennifer.gallaway@okstate.edu
Rebecca George Retiree 405-744-7032 rebecca.george@okstate.edu
Allison Harris Radiologic Tech/ Medical Ast 405-744-7665 allison.harris@okstate.edu
Megan Hawkins Mid-Lvl Practitioner 405-744-7665 megan.s.hawkins@okstate.edu
Jack Henneha Aso Dir Admin Ops UHS 405-744-7013 jack.henneha@okstate.edu
Connie Hill Mid-Lvl Practitioner 405-744-7665 connie.hill@okstate.edu
Rita Hundley Retiree 405-744-7022 rita.hundley@okstate.edu
Jason Kennedy LPN I 405-744-7665 jason.kennedy@okstate.edu
Kennedi King Tmp Tech/Paraprof kennedi.king@okstate.edu
Lindsey LeForce Mid-Lvl Practitioner 405-744-7665 lindsey.leforce@okstate.edu
Pam Ledford Retiree 405-744-7514 pam.ledford@okstate.edu
Brittany Lee TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-401-3846 bnlee@okstate.edu
Yuvone Leider Retiree 405-269-8687 yuvone.fleming.leider@okstate.edu
Tiffany Miner LPN I 405-744-7024 tiffany.miner@okstate.edu
Gaby Morales Tmp Tech/Paraprof 832-798-3398 gaby.morales@okstate.edu
Kara Parsons Ast Dir UHCS Ops 405-744-5458 kara.parsons@okstate.edu
Stacey Phan Physician 405-744-7665 stacey.phan@okstate.edu
Eva Pryor LPN II 405-714-2158 eva.pryor@okstate.edu
Jenna Siler TMP TECH/PARAPROF 918-306-1542 jenna.siler@okstate.edu
Marilyn Thomason Retiree 405-744-7024 marilyn.thomason@okstate.edu
Julie Wright RN/Clinic Coor 405-744-7024 julie.a.wright@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Medical Chief of Staff Medical Chief of Staff 405-744-7665
NURSING SVCS MANAGER NURSING SVCS 405-744-7287
ALLERGY CLINIC 405-744-7012
APPOINTMENTS AND INFORMATION 405-744-7665
UHS BUSINESS OFFICE 405-744-7013
LAB & X-RAY 405-744-7514
MEDICAL RECORDS 405-744-7665
PHARMACY 405-744-7025
SHARE THE WEALTH 405-744-4298
WOMEN'S CLINIC 405-744-7032