Skip to main content

BRAND MANAGEMENT

ALIAS: GRAPHIC DESIGN, UNIVERSITY MARKETING, COMMUNICATION SERVICES

Exec Admin Assoc: Leslie McClurg

305 WHITEHURST
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-6262
Fax: 405-744-8445
Phone: 405-744-4546
brandosu@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jordan Bishop Spclt Comm 405-744-9782 jordan.bishop@okstate.edu
Andrew Breshears Mgr Web 405-744-7867 andrew.breshears@okstate.edu
Mack Burke Coor Editorial 405-744-5540 mack.burke_iv@okstate.edu
Brandee Cazzelle Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-9078 brandee.cazzelle@okstate.edu
Codee Classen Graph Des 405-744-6276 codeec@okstate.edu
Peter Damicone Coor Comm & Mktg 405-744-9075 peter.damicone@okstate.edu
Alexis Embry Coor Comm 405-744-6242 alexis.embry@okstate.edu
Paul Fleming Graph Des Sr I 405-744-6587 paul.v.fleming@okstate.edu
Kinsey Gutierrez Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-4546 kinsey.gutierrez@okstate.edu
Hayley Hagen Spclt Comm 405-744-4355 hayley.hagen@okstate.edu
Harrison Hill Spclt Comm 405-744-5827 harrison.c.hill@okstate.edu
Megan Horton Interim Ast VP Brand Mgmt 405-744-9074 megan.horton@okstate.edu
Valerie Kisling Graph Des Sr I 405-744-5334 valerie.kisling@okstate.edu
Zach Kluver TMP SKILLED CRAFTS 979-204-8585 zkluver@okstate.edu
Gary Lawson Photographer 405-744-9147 gary.lawson@okstate.edu
Kaitlin Little Web Des 405-744-3612 kaitlin.little@okstate.edu
Dave Malec Coor Comm 405-744-4746 dave.malec@okstate.edu
Jillian McGee Spclt Comm 405-744-6263 jillian.mcgee@okstate.edu
Chance Parker Spclt Web Dvlpmt 405-744-3448 chance.parker@okstate.edu
Erin Petrotta Dir Mktg & Advert EMM Comm 405-894-3683 erin.petrotta@okstate.edu
Dorothy Pugh Editor 405-744-7193 dorothy.pugh@okstate.edu
Shannon Rigsby Mgr Media Relations/Comm 405-744-9081 shannon.rigsby@okstate.edu
Monica Roberts Interim Ast VP Strategic Comm 405-744-4800 monica.roberts@okstate.edu
Meghan Robinson Aso TV Prodcr 405-744-9080 meghan.robinson@okstate.edu
Phil Shockley Photographer 405-744-9029 phil.shockley@okstate.edu
Andy Wallace Aso Dir OSTATE TV 405-744-9076 andy.wallace@okstate.edu