Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

CAMPUS POLICE

POLICE CHIEF: MELVIN MURDOCK

ADMIN ASST: PAM JACKSON

Phone: 918-594-8123
Fax: 918-594-8125
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jeremy Benware POLICE OFFICER II 918-594-8123 jeremy.benware@okstate.edu
Matthew Dunham POLICE OFFICER II 918-697-1489 matthew.dunham@okstate.edu
Audra Kennedy ADMIN AST/DISPATCHER II 205-516-5402 audra.kennedy@okstate.edu
N.D. Lay POLICE OFFICER II 918-594-8123 nick.lay@okstate.edu
Deanna Ragle POLICE OFFICER 918-704-2209 dragle@okstate.edu
Chuck Romans POLICE OFFICER II 918-594-8123 romans@okstate.edu
Alex Short PT POLICE OFFICER 918-206-4203 alex.short@okstate.edu
Michael Stiles PT POLICE OFFICER 918-519-2323 michael.stiles@okstate.edu