Skip Navigation

SCHOLARSHIPS AND FINANCIAL AID

ALIAS: SCHOLARSHIPS, FINANCIAL AID

DIRECTOR: CHAD BLEW

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: SUSAN DALE

119 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5061
Phone: 405-744-6604
Fax: 405-744-6438
finaid@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Morgan Ashley Lead Data Exam Clk 405-744-7686 morgan.ashley@okstate.edu
Katy Baker Financial Aid Counselor 405-744-6503 katy.f.baker@okstate.edu
Jase Baldridge Fin Aid Couns 405-744-2527 jaseb@okstate.edu
Chad Blew Dir Schol Fin Aid 405-744-7440 chad.blew@okstate.edu
Lori Boyd Ast Dir Schol/Fin 405-744-8730 lori.boyd@okstate.edu
Falon Butler Data Exam Clk 405-744-0467 falonk@okstate.edu
Jixin Chai Programming Analyst 405-744-6397 jixin.chai@okstate.edu
Rosalea Cox Sr Fin Aid Couns 405-744-6996 rosalea.g.cox@okstate.edu
Susan Dale Admin Ast 405-744-7440 susan.dale@okstate.edu
Maria Diazvalle Sr Fin Aid Couns 405-744-6401 maria.diazvalle@okstate.edu
Skylar Dillen Fin Aid Couns 405-744-5966 skylar.dillen@okstate.edu
Jennifer Etsch Ast Dir Schol/Fin 405-744-3735 jennifer.henderson@okstate.edu
Tammy Foote Fin Aid Couns 405-744-5480 tammy.foote@okstate.edu
Linda Good Aso Dir Schol/Fin 405-744-7568 linda.good@okstate.edu
Sean Hanrahan Sr Fin Aid Couns I 405-744-7859 sean.hanrahan@okstate.edu
Regina Hargrove Sr Fin Aid Couns I 405-744-6604 regina.hargrove@okstate.edu
Rob Lofton Aso Dir Scholarship 405-744-6396 robert.lofton@okstate.edu
Jennifer Mansell Sr Fin Aid Couns 405-744-7056 jennifer.mansell@okstate.edu
Linda Millis Ast Dir Schol/Fin 405-744-0464 linda.millis@okstate.edu
Craig Nicholson Computer Operations Manager 405-744-5194 craig.nicholson@okstate.edu
Lacey Quadrelli Sr Fin Aid Couns 405-744-6752 lacey.quadrelli@okstate.edu
Bailey Ramos Fin Aid Couns 405-744-8728 bailey.ramos@okstate.edu
Nathan Scoles Aso Dir Schol/Fin 405-744-6763 nathan.scoles@okstate.edu
Charly Smith Ast Dir Comm & Spec Pgm Schola 405-744-6807 charly.smith@okstate.edu
Yan Song App Dvlpr 405-744-7788 yan.song@okstate.edu
Jesse Tearney Coor Scholarship 405-744-3195 jesse.tearney@okstate.edu
Michelle Tipton Acct II 405-744-8729 michelle.baalman@okstate.edu
Vanessa VanDeventer Data Exam Clk 405-744-0465 vanessa.vandeventer@okstate.edu
Jordan Wicker Sr Fin Aid Couns I 405-744-7569 jwicker@okstate.edu
Holly Wilhite Data Exam Clk 405-744-9150 holly.wilhite@okstate.edu
Jamie Zetterberg Fin Aid Couns 405-744-7667 jamie.zetterberg@okstate.edu