Skip to main content

SCHOLARSHIPS AND FINANCIAL AID

ALIAS: SCHOLARSHIPS, FINANCIAL AID

DIRECTOR: CHAD BLEW

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: SUSAN DALE

119 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5061
Phone: 405-744-6604
Fax: 405-744-6438
finaid@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Morgan Ashley Data Exam Clk Lead 405-744-7686 morgan.ashley@okstate.edu
Katy Baker Fin Aid Couns Sr II 405-744-6503 katy.f.baker@okstate.edu
Jase Baldridge Fin Aid Couns Sr I 405-744-6752 jaseb@okstate.edu
Chad Blew Dir Schol Fin Aid 405-744-7440 chad.blew@okstate.edu
Lori Boyd Ast Dir Schol/Fin 405-744-8730 lori.boyd@okstate.edu
Falon Butler Fin Aid Couns Sr I 405-744-5480 falonk@okstate.edu
Jixin Chai Programming Analyst 405-744-6397 jixin.chai@okstate.edu
Rosalea Cox Fin Aid Couns Sr 405-744-2527 rosalea.g.cox@okstate.edu
Susan Dale Admin Ast 405-744-7440 susan.dale@okstate.edu
Maria Diazvalle Fin Aid Couns Sr 405-744-6401 maria.diazvalle@okstate.edu
Suzanne Dickens Fin Aid Couns Sr I 405-744-0463 suzanne.dickens@okstate.edu
Skylar Dillen Fin Aid Couns Sr I 405-744-7056 skylar.dillen@okstate.edu
Jennifer Etsch Ast Dir Schol/Fin 405-744-3735 jennifer.henderson@okstate.edu
Tammy Foote Ast Dir Schol/Fin 405-744-7568 tammy.foote@okstate.edu
Sean Hanrahan Fin Aid Couns Sr I 405-744-7859 sean.hanrahan@okstate.edu
Raigen Leal Fin Aid Couns I 405-744-6996 raigenl@okstate.edu
Rob Lofton Aso Dir Schol Fin Aid 405-744-6396 robert.lofton@okstate.edu
Linda Millis Aso Dir Schol Fin Aid 405-744-0464 linda.millis@okstate.edu
Craig Nicholson Mgr Comp Ops Schol Fin Aid 405-744-5194 craig.nicholson@okstate.edu
Bailey Ramos Fin Aid Couns Sr I 405-744-8728 bailey.ramos@okstate.edu
Maegen Schmidt Data Exam Clk 405-744-9150 maegen.schmidt@okstate.edu
Nathan Scoles Aso Dir Schol Fin Aid 405-744-6763 nathan.scoles@okstate.edu
Charly Smith Ast Dir Comm & Spec Pgm Schola 405-744-6807 charly.smith@okstate.edu
Jesse Tearney Coor Scholarship 405-744-3195 jesse.tearney@okstate.edu
Michelle Tipton Acct II 405-744-8729 michelle.baalman@okstate.edu
Jordan Wicker Fin Aid Couns Sr I 405-744-7569 jwicker@okstate.edu
Holly Wilhite Data Exam Clk 405-744-0467 holly.wilhite@okstate.edu
Mackenzi Williams Data Exam Clk 405-744-0465 mackenzi.williams@okstate.edu