Skip Navigation

UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSIONS

ALIAS: ADMISSIONS, HIGH SCHOOL AND COLLEGE RELATIONS

DIRECTOR: CHRISTINE CRENSHAW

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: DONNA WHITMORE

219 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5358
Fax: 405-744-5285
Phone: 405-744-7275
admissions@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cassie Armes Evaluator 435-621-4163 cassie.jackson@okstate.edu
Dakota Ballard Comm Spclt 405-744-6851 dakota@okstate.edu
Levi Bernhardt TMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-364-6047 levi.bernhardt@okstate.edu
Casady Bowman Programming Analyst 405-744-1052 casady.bowman@okstate.edu
Sara Bradley Admiss Couns 405-334-7056 sara.c.bradley@okstate.edu
Christy Bunney Ast Dir Recruit Svc 405-744-9348 christy.bunney@okstate.edu
Barbara Byram Evaluator 405-744-2265 barbara.byram@okstate.edu
Nancy Callahan Evaluator 405-744-8201 nancy.callahan@okstate.edu
Jack Calvert Comm Spclt 405-744-8918 jack.calvert@okstate.edu
Kelly Caselman Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-1440 kelly.caselman@okstate.edu
Ramya Chandrashekar Evaluator 405-744-4902 ramya.chandrashekar@okstate.edu
Candice Cheesman Customer Svc Spclt 405-744-6624 candice.cheesman@okstate.edu
Copan Combs Admiss Couns 405-744-4426 copan@okstate.edu
Lauren Combs Comm Spclt 405-744-7230 lrcombs@okstate.edu
David Cox Admissions Counselor 405-744-5358 davico@okstate.edu
Ryan Dyer Evaluator 405-744-8124 ryan.dyer@okstate.edu
Cara Eubanks Admiss Couns 405-334-6920 cara.menasco@okstate.edu
Kyle Fields Evaluator 405-744-2267 kyle.fields@okstate.edu
Mickey Frost Evaluator 405-744-3142 mickey.frost@okstate.edu
Mukund Gopalakrishnan Database Analyst 405-744-2268 mukund.gopalakrishnan@okstate.edu
Joe Gray Database Analyst 405-744-5358 graylj@okstate.edu
Ben Hagan Ast Dir Undrgrad Adm 405-385-3653 benjamin.hagan@okstate.edu
Jeff Hartman Sr Aso Dir UA & Inter Recruit 405-744-9346 jeffrey.hartman@okstate.edu
Jordan Henry Admiss Couns 405-744-5358 jlhenry@okstate.edu
Jamie Henry-Troester Coor Event 405-744-7265 jamie.henry-troester@okstate.edu
Elise Houston TMP CLERICAL/SECR elise.houston@okstate.edu
Becca Imgarten Campus Visit Spclt 405-744-6660 becca.lasich@okstate.edu
Caitlin James Admiss Couns 405-744-5358 caitlin.james@okstate.edu
Glenn Kane International Evaluator 405-744-2269 gkane@okstate.edu
Omar Khalil Intl Pgm Spclt 405-744-7792 omar.khalil@okstate.edu
Ashley Kirven Admiss Rec Coor 405-744-9345 akirven@okstate.edu
Virginia Leathers Coor Process 405-744-8877 virginia.leathers@okstate.edu
Thomas Mallett Admiss Review Spclt 405-744-4352 thomas.mallett@okstate.edu
David Mariott Ast Dir Undrgrad Adm 405-744-7425 david.mariott@okstate.edu
Lucy Martin Admiss Review Spclt 405-744-7751 lucy.martin@okstate.edu
Haley McCarthy Admiss Couns 405-612-6558 haley.mccarthy@okstate.edu
Jessica Medina-Benningfield Coor Admiss Recruit 405-744-4935 jessica.medina@okstate.edu
Jeremy Minyard Coor Admiss Review 405-744-2266 jeremy.minyard@okstate.edu
Derek Moore Evaluator 405-744-2265 derek.moore@okstate.edu
Hilary Mulligan Admissions Counselor 918-933-5171 hilary.mulligan@okstate.edu
Addison Murray Recruit Spclt 918-292-9945 addison.murray@okstate.edu
Casey Oldenburg Evaluator 405-744-7184 casey.oldenburg@okstate.edu
Moon Park Comm Spclt 651-239-0663 moon.park@okstate.edu
Megan Pirtle Admiss Couns 806-663-9805 megan.pirtle@okstate.edu
James Powell Admiss Couns 405-334-1195 james.powell@okstate.edu
Paige Priess Admiss Couns 405-334-7174 paige.priess@okstate.edu
Libby Reigh Ast Dir Undrgrad Adm 405-744-6857 libby.reigh@okstate.edu
Chase Rheam Comm Spclt 405-744-9344 chase.rheam@okstate.edu
Emily Sanderlin TMP CLERICAL/SECR emily.sanderlin@okstate.edu
Crystal Sanders Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-3140 crystal.l.sanders@okstate.edu
Lyndsay Schoenhals Admiss Couns 405-744-5358 lyndsay.schoenhals@okstate.edu
Lizz Scott Intl Pgm Spclt 405-744-2990 elizabeth.scott@okstate.edu
Steven Skiba Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-6721 smskiba@okstate.edu
Lisa Smith Coor Comm 405-744-8919 lisa.l.smith@okstate.edu
Gatlin Squires TMP CLERICAL/SECR gatlin.squires@okstate.edu
Greg Stine Spclt Processing 405-744-5358 greg.stine@okstate.edu
Dillon Walker Admiss Couns 405-385-2764 dillon.walker@okstate.edu
Ashley Westermier Evaluator 405-744-5358 ashley.westermier@okstate.edu
Donna Whitmore Admin Ast 405-744-7275 donna.g.whitmore@okstate.edu
Allie Young Coor Admiss Recruit 405-334-6994 alliey@okstate.edu
Rebecca Zhang Recruit Spclt 405-744-9343 rebecca.zhang@okstate.edu