Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSIONS

ALIAS: ADMISSIONS, HIGH SCHOOL AND COLLEGE RELATIONS

DIRECTOR: JEFFREY HARTMAN

SR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: DONNA WHITMORE

219 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5358
Fax: 405-744-5285
Phone: 405-744-7275
admissions@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Taylor Bailey Spclt Recruit 405-744-5358 taylor.bailey@okstate.edu
Dakota Ballard Comm Spclt 405-744-6851 dakota@okstate.edu
Sarah Beach Admiss Couns 405-744-5358 sarah.beach@okstate.edu
Beth Bolay Evaluator 405-744-2267 beth.bolay@okstate.edu
Allie Bond Comm Spclt 405-471-3887 allie.bond@okstate.edu
Casady Bowman Programming Analyst 405-744-1052 casady.bowman@okstate.edu
Audrey Bridgers Spclt Intl Recruit 405-744-5358 audrey.bridgers@okstate.edu
Lyn Broyles Evaluator 405-744-7751 lyn.broyles@okstate.edu
Christy Bunney Ast Dir Recruit Svcs 405-744-9348 christy.bunney@okstate.edu
Barbara Byram Evaluator 405-744-2265 barbara.byram@okstate.edu
Nancy Callahan Evaluator 405-744-8202 nancy.callahan@okstate.edu
Ramya Chandrashekar International Evaluator 405-744-9343 ramya.chandrashekar@okstate.edu
Abigail Coates Admiss Couns 405-744-4426 abigail.j.coates@okstate.edu
Copan Combs Admiss Couns 405-744-2144 copan@okstate.edu
Ryan Dyer Comp CRM Spclt 405-744-8124 ryan.dyer@okstate.edu
Suzanne Edwards Admiss Couns 405-332-3689 suzanne.edwards@okstate.edu
Kayleigh Faber Admiss Couns 405-744-9352 kayleigh.faber@okstate.edu
Joe Gray Database Analyst 405-744-5358 graylj@okstate.edu
Caitlin Grider Admiss Couns 913-250-5808 caitlin.grider@okstate.edu
Ben Hagan Ast Dir Undrgrad Adm 405-385-3653 benjamin.hagan@okstate.edu
Justin Haley Admiss Review Spclt 405-744-4352 justin.haley@okstate.edu
Joshua Harden Evaluator 918-698-6826 joshua.harden@okstate.edu
Jeff Hartman Dir Undrgrad Admiss 405-744-9346 jeffrey.hartman@okstate.edu
Jordan Henry Admiss Couns 405-744-5358 jlhenry@okstate.edu
Jamie Henry-Troester Coor Event 405-744-7265 jamie.henry-troester@okstate.edu
Kenzie Kepple Admiss Couns 405-744-1051 kenzie.kepple@okstate.edu
Omar Khalil Intl Pgm Spclt 405-744-5358 omar.khalil@okstate.edu
Danielle King Evaluator 405-744-8124 dgking@okstate.edu
Sam Lewallen TMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-334-2282 samuel.lewallen@okstate.edu
Jenifer Lopez TMP CLERICAL/SECR jenifer.lopez@okstate.edu
Ally Magnaye Campus Visit & Event Spclt 405-744-7984 magnaye@okstate.edu
David Mariott Aso Dir Undrgrad Adm Data 405-744-7425 david.mariott@okstate.edu
Lucy Martin Admiss Review Spclt 405-744-7751 lucy.martin@okstate.edu
Haley McCarthy Admiss Couns 405-385-4853 haley.mccarthy@okstate.edu
Ann McCarty Evaluator 405-744-2267 ann.mccarty@okstate.edu
Jennifer McClendon Ast Dir Recruit Svcs 405-334-7248 jennifer.mcclendon@okstate.edu
Jeremy Minyard Ast Dir Undrgrad Adm 405-744-2266 jeremy.minyard@okstate.edu
Derek Moore Evaluator 405-744-2265 derek.moore@okstate.edu
Hilary Mulligan Admiss Couns 918-933-5171 hilary.mulligan@okstate.edu
Casey Oldenburg Coor Admiss Review 405-744-3087 casey.oldenburg@okstate.edu
Moon Park Comm Spclt 405-744-4107 moon.park@okstate.edu
Darian Perry Evaluator 405-744-7860 darian.perry@okstate.edu
Megan Pirtle Comm Spclt 806-663-9805 megan.pirtle@okstate.edu
James Powell Admiss Couns 405-334-1195 james.powell@okstate.edu
Makenzie Rasch Admiss Couns 405-332-1138 makenzie.sauder@okstate.edu
Libby Reigh Aso Dir Undrgrad Adm 405-744-6857 libby.reigh@okstate.edu
Chase Rheam Comm Spclt 405-744-9344 chase.rheam@okstate.edu
Brooke Robertson Admiss Couns 405-334-6920 brooke.robertson@okstate.edu
Mariah Russell Admiss Couns 405-744-9345 mariah.russell@okstate.edu
Crystal Sanders Customer Svc Spclt 405-744-3140 crystal.l.sanders@okstate.edu
Derion Schieber Admiss Couns 405-334-7174 derionb@okstate.edu
Lizz Scott Intl Pgm Spclt 405-744-5358 elizabeth.scott@okstate.edu
Kala Sellers Spclt Recruit 405-332-3913 kala.sellers@okstate.edu
Steven Skiba Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-6721 smskiba@okstate.edu
Lisa Smith Coor Comm 405-744-8919 lisa.l.smith@okstate.edu
Ciara Speight Evaluator 405-744-2269 ciara.speight@okstate.edu
Tara Stewart Coor Admiss Recruit 405-334-3527 tara.stewart10@okstate.edu
Jaelan Vallier Admiss Couns 405-334-7056 jaelan.vallier@okstate.edu
Dillon Walker Admiss Couns 405-385-2764 dillon.walker@okstate.edu
Michael Warner Evaluator 405-744-7184 michael.warner10@okstate.edu
Ashley Westermier Coor Process 405-744-5358 ashley.westermier@okstate.edu
Donna Whitmore Admin Ast 405-744-7275 donna.g.whitmore@okstate.edu
Adele Wilson Admiss Couns 405-744-5358 adele.wilson@okstate.edu
Shelby Wise Admiss Couns 405-334-2879 shelby.wise@okstate.edu
Alyssa Worrell Admiss Couns 405-334-2814 alyssa.worrell@okstate.edu
Lauren Wylie Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5358 lauren.j.wylie@okstate.edu
Eric Yeager Evaluator 405-744-4581 eric.yeager@okstate.edu
Allie Young Coor Admiss Recruit 405-334-6994 alliey@okstate.edu
Autumn Zhong Database Analyst 405-747-2268 autumn.zhong@okstate.edu