Skip to main content

UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSIONS

ALIAS: ADMISSIONS, HIGH SCHOOL AND COLLEGE RELATIONS

DIRECTOR: JEFFREY HARTMAN

219 Student Union
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078
Phone: 405-744-5358
admissions@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
India Adams TEMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-744-5358 india.adams@okstate.edu
Trey Alward Evaluator Sr 918-594-8112 trey.alward@okstate.edu
Paige Ard Admiss Couns I 405-744-5358 paige.ard@okstate.edu
Sierra Ard Evaluator I 405-744-8202 sierra.ard@okstate.edu
Dakota Ballard Spclt Comm Sr 405-744-6851 dakota@okstate.edu
Brittany Barten Coor CRM 405-744-5358 brittany.barten@okstate.edu
Chloe Blue Admiss Couns I 405-334-6920 chloe.blue@okstate.edu
Casady Bowman Ast Dir Undrgrad Admiss 405-744-7425 casady.bowman@okstate.edu
Calyn Boyd Coor New Stu Orient 405-744-3636 calyn.boyd@okstate.edu
Corey Bradley Admin Supp Spclt I 405-264-6790 corey.brannon@okstate.edu
Allie Brown Admiss Couns Sr 405-334-6994 alliey@okstate.edu
Johnny Brownlow Data Analyst 405-744-2128 johnny.brownlow@okstate.edu
Lindsey Brownlow Ast Dir Orient & Trans 405-744-3636 lindsey.brownlow@okstate.edu
London Bulgarelli Admiss Couns II 405-612-4074 london.bulgarelli@okstate.edu
Nancy Callahan Evaluator Sr 405-744-8202 nancy.callahan@okstate.edu
Caleb Camp Spclt Intl Recruit 405-744-5358 caleb.camp@okstate.edu
Copan Combs Admiss Couns Sr 405-334-6104 copan@okstate.edu
Zackary Crawford Spclt Comm 405-744-4107 zack.crawford@okstate.edu
Kala Davis Ast Dir Undrgrad Admiss 405-385-3653 kala.davis@okstate.edu
Jennifer Denney Admiss Couns I 214-679-8598 jennifer.denney@okstate.edu
Harli Dodge Spclt Comm 405-744-7235 harli.hitt@okstate.edu
Justin Duval Admiss Couns Sr 405-744-5358 juduval@okstate.edu
Ryan Dyer Coor CRM 405-744-7212 ryan.dyer@okstate.edu
Suzanne Edwards Admiss Couns Sr 405-332-3689 suzanne.edwards@okstate.edu
Dustin Elam Evaluator I 580-744-8201 dusty.elam@okstate.edu
Rachel Eng Aso Dir Comm 405-744-1052 rachel.eng@okstate.edu
Francesca Evans Evaluator I 405-744-2267 fkevans@okstate.edu
Blayklee Freed Ast Dir Comm 405-471-1209 blayklee.freed@okstate.edu
Joy Garling Prud'homme Spclt Intl Pgm 405-744-5358 jgarlin@okstate.edu
Janey Gordon Admin Aso 405-744-7275 janey.gordon@okstate.edu
Alexis Guyton Data Analyst 405-744-5358 alexis.guyton@okstate.edu
Justin Haley Admiss Couns I 405-334-6245 justin.haley@okstate.edu
Josh Harden Evaluator I 405-744-7518 joshua.harden@okstate.edu
Beau Harmon Evaluator I 405-744-7815 hbeau@okstate.edu
Whitley Harrison Admiss Couns II 405-334-3489 whitley.harrison@okstate.edu
Jeff Hartman Dir Undrgrad Admiss 405-744-9346 jeffrey.hartman@okstate.edu
Heather Hattabaugh Admiss Couns I 918-594-8060 heather.hattabaugh@okstate.edu
Breea Heiner Admiss Couns I 405-744-5358 breea.heiner@okstate.edu
Ashten Hendrix Admiss Couns I 405-744-5358 ashten.hendrix@okstate.edu
Jordan Henry Admiss Couns Sr 405-744-5358 jlhenry@okstate.edu
Jennie Hentges Spclt Event 405-744-6660 jennie.hentges@okstate.edu
Taylor Herhold Evaluator Sr 405-744-7184 dmont@okstate.edu
Dylan Johnson Admiss Couns I 405-334-7056 dylan.trey.johnson@okstate.edu
Amanda Kemme Admiss Couns I 405-334-3527 akemme@okstate.edu
Kenzie Kepple Ast Dir Recruit Svcs 405-744-5358 kenzie.kepple@okstate.edu
Nathan Lamb Spclt Comm 918-978-8441 nathanael.lamb@okstate.edu
Bailee Loveless Admiss Couns I 405-744-5358 bailee.loveless@okstate.edu
Lana Mark Admiss Couns I 405-334-7174 lana.mark@okstate.edu
Lucy Martin Spclt Admiss Review 405-744-7751 lucy.martin@okstate.edu
Hannah McBride Spclt Recruit 405-744-5358 hannah.m.mcbride@okstate.edu
Ann McClellan Evaluator I 405-744-5358 ann.mcclellan@okstate.edu
Jennifer McClendon Aso Dir Undrgrad Admiss 405-894-4994 jennifer.mcclendon@okstate.edu
Kevin McCoy Admiss Couns I 405-744-5358 kevin.mccoy@okstate.edu
Carlie McLain Evaluator I 405-744-8124 carlie.mclain@okstate.edu
Jami Melson Evaluator I 918-561-8222 jsmelso@okstate.edu
Jeremy Minyard Ast Dir Undrgrad Admiss 405-744-2266 jeremy.minyard@okstate.edu
Derek Moore Evaluator Sr 405-744-2265 derek.moore@okstate.edu
Casey Oldenburg Coor Admiss Review 405-744-3087 casey.oldenburg@okstate.edu
Darian Perry Evaluator Sr 405-744-7860 darian.perry@okstate.edu
Ryan Peters Multimedia Prodcr 405-744-9344 ryan.peters@okstate.edu
Brian Phillips Spclt Web Dvlpmt 405-744-7632 brian.phillips@okstate.edu
Kierstin Pigg Spclt Comm kierstin.pigg@okstate.edu
Megan Pitt Mgr Recruitment 918-594-8270 megan.pitt@okstate.edu
Kelsey Pitts Aso Dir Undrgrad Admiss 405-744-7275 kelsey.pitts@okstate.edu
Miguel Pizana Spclt Recruit 405-332-3913 miguel.pizana@okstate.edu
James Powell Ast Dir Recruit Svcs 405-334-7248 james.powell@okstate.edu
Kaitlyn Powell Ast Dir Undrgrad Admiss 405-744-7825 kaitlyn.powell10@okstate.edu
Prajal Prasai Spclt Comm 405-744-7230 pprasai@okstate.edu
Kallie Quintero TMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-744-5000 kallie.quintero@okstate.edu
Fernanda Ramirez Saenz International Evaluator 405-744-7984 framire@okstate.edu
Libby Reigh Aso Dir Undrgrad Admiss 405-744-6857 libby.reigh@okstate.edu
Andrew Samuels Admiss Couns I 918-933-5171 andrew.samuels@okstate.edu
Shirley She Spclt CRM 405-744-7632 shirley.she@okstate.edu
Steven Skiba Admiss Couns I 405-334-2282 smskiba@okstate.edu
Lisa Smith Coor Comm 405-744-8919 lisa.l.smith@okstate.edu
Alexis Stephenson Admiss Couns II 405-334-2879 aasteph@okstate.edu
Heather Swain Coor Event 405-744-7265 heather.swain@okstate.edu
Jenny Thoma Admiss Couns I 405-744-5358 jenny.thoma@okstate.edu
Cindy Vue Spclt CRM 918-594-8365 cindy.vue@okstate.edu
Ashley Westermier Coor Process 405-744-5358 ashley.westermier@okstate.edu
Camden Wilkins Admiss Couns I 405-385-4853 camden.wilkins@okstate.edu
Breanna Winegarden Admiss Couns I 913-250-5808 breanna.winegarden@okstate.edu
Danielle Wolfberg Aso Dir Undrgrad Admiss 405-744-5358 danielle.wolfberg@okstate.edu
Evonne Yi Wen Wong Coor Comm 405-744-7230 yiwong@okstate.edu
Autumn Zhong Database Analyst 405-747-2268 autumn.zhong@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Gail Ezepek Retiree 405-744-1440 gail.ezepek10@okstate.edu
Donna Whitmore Retiree 405-744-7275 donna.g.whitmore@okstate.edu