Skip to main content

UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSIONS

ALIAS: ADMISSIONS, HIGH SCHOOL AND COLLEGE RELATIONS

DIRECTOR: JEFFREY HARTMAN

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: JUAN BENITES

324 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5358
Phone: 405-744-7275
admissions@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dakota Ballard Spclt Comm 405-744-6851 dakota@okstate.edu
Chloe Blue Admiss Couns 405-659-3206 chloe.blue@okstate.edu
Allie Bond Spclt Comm 405-744-7230 allie.bond@okstate.edu
Casady Bowman Ast Dir Undrgrad Adm 405-744-7425 casady.bowman@okstate.edu
Audrey Bridgers Spclt Intl Recruit 405-744-5358 audrey.bridgers@okstate.edu
Allie Brown Admiss Couns Sr 405-334-6994 alliey@okstate.edu
Juliana Bunnell Admiss Couns 405-744-7092 juliana.bunnell@okstate.edu
Nancy Callahan Evaluator 405-744-8202 nancy.callahan@okstate.edu
Copan Combs Admiss Couns 405-334-6104 copan@okstate.edu
Sharlie Doty Evaluator 405-744-8124 sharlie.doty@okstate.edu
Justin Duval Admiss Couns 405-744-5358 juduval@okstate.edu
Ryan Dyer Comp CRM Spclt 405-744-2268 ryan.dyer@okstate.edu
Suzanne Edwards Admiss Couns 405-332-3689 suzanne.edwards@okstate.edu
Rachel Eng Aso Dir Comm UGA 405-744-1052 rachel.eng@okstate.edu
Gail Ezepek Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-1440 gail.ezepek@okstate.edu
Cheyenne Gonzales Admiss Couns 405-744-5358 cheyenne.gonzales@okstate.edu
Patrick Hale Evaluator 303-884-5170 patrick.hale@okstate.edu
Justin Haley Admiss Couns 405-744-4352 justin.haley@okstate.edu
Joshua Harden Evaluator 405-744-7518 joshua.harden@okstate.edu
Whitley Harrison Admiss Couns 405-334-3489 whitley.harrison@okstate.edu
Jeff Hartman Dir Undrgrad Admiss 405-744-9346 jeffrey.hartman@okstate.edu
Taylor Hendrick TMP CLERICAL/SECR 832-922-2812 taylor.kyle.hendrick@okstate.edu
Jordan Henry Admiss Couns 405-744-5358 jlhenry@okstate.edu
Jennie Hentges Spclt Event & Campus Visit 405-744-6660 jennie.hentges@okstate.edu
Taylor Herhold Evaluator 405-744-7184 dmont@okstate.edu
Tanner Holubar Spclt Comm 405-744-8918 tanner.holubar@okstate.edu
Ally Magnaye Coor Event 405-744-7984 magnaye@okstate.edu
Lana Mark Admiss Couns 405-334-7174 lana.mark@okstate.edu
Lucy Martin Spclt Admiss Review 405-744-7751 lucy.martin@okstate.edu
Haley McCarthy Admiss Couns 405-385-4853 haley.mccarthy@okstate.edu
Ann McCarty Evaluator 405-744-2267 ann.mccarty@okstate.edu
Jennifer McClendon Aso Dir Undrgrad Adm 405-894-4994 jennifer.mcclendon@okstate.edu
Jeremy Minyard Ast Dir Undrgrad Admiss 405-744-2266 jeremy.minyard@okstate.edu
Derek Moore Evaluator 405-744-2265 derek.moore@okstate.edu
Casey Oldenburg Coor Admiss Review 405-744-3087 casey.oldenburg@okstate.edu
Paige Pedersen Admin Supp Spclt I 580-747-7302 paige.pedersen@okstate.edu
Darian Perry Evaluator 405-744-7860 darian.perry@okstate.edu
Brian Phillips Spclt Web Dvlmt 405-744-7632 brian.phillips@okstate.edu
Miguel Pizana Spclt Recruit 405-744-5358 miguel.pizana@okstate.edu
Kenneth Poppe III Spclt Recruit 405-742-6824 kennelp@okstate.edu
James Powell Ast Dir Recruit Svcs 405-334-7248 james.powell@okstate.edu
Shila Rakey Admiss Couns Transfer 405-744-3238 shila.rakey@okstate.edu
Libby Reigh Aso Dir Undrgrad Adm 405-744-6857 libby.reigh@okstate.edu
Baylee Robinson Admiss Couns 405-744-5358 baylee.robinson@okstate.edu
Mariah Russell Campus Visit Spclt 405-332-6293 mariah.russell@okstate.edu
Andrew Samuels Admiss Couns 832-693-2579 andrew.samuels@okstate.edu
Crystal Sanders Spclt Customer Svc 405-744-3140 crystal.l.sanders@okstate.edu
Kala Sellers Ast Dir Undrgrad Admiss 405-385-3653 kala.sellers@okstate.edu
Tara Serocki TMP CLERICAL/SECR 720-445-1716 tara.serocki@okstate.edu
Shirley She Spclt CRM 405-334-6303 shirley.she@okstate.edu
Steven Skiba Admiss Couns 405-744-6721 smskiba@okstate.edu
Lisa Smith Coor Comm 405-744-8919 lisa.l.smith@okstate.edu
Ciara Speight Evaluator 405-744-2269 ciara.speight@okstate.edu
Alexis Stephenson Admiss Couns 405-657-7678 aasteph@okstate.edu
Jenny Thoma Admiss Couns 405-744-5358 jenny.thoma@okstate.edu
Jaelan Vallier Admiss Couns 405-334-7056 jaelan.vallier@okstate.edu
Dillon Walker Admiss Couns 405-385-2764 dillon.walker@okstate.edu
Ashley Westermier Coor Process 405-744-5358 ashley.westermier@okstate.edu
Breanna Winegarden Admiss Couns 580-366-9229 breanna.winegarden@okstate.edu
Evonne Yi Wen Wong Spclt Comm 405-744-4107 yiwong@okstate.edu
Kevin Worley Evaluator 405-744-3142 kevin.worley@okstate.edu
Lauren Wylie Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-5358 lauren.j.wylie@okstate.edu
Kaili Zhang International Evaluator 405-744-7184 kaili.zhang@okstate.edu
Autumn Zhong Database Analyst 405-747-2268 autumn.zhong@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Donna Whitmore Retiree 405-744-7275 donna.g.whitmore@okstate.edu