Skip to main content

CAREER SERVICES

ALIAS: OSU CAREER SERVICES, HIRE OSU GRADS, HIREOSUGRADS, PLACEMENT, OSU CAREER CENTER

360 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5253
careers@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ramya Chandrashekar Coor Career Svcs 405-744-5150 ramya.chandrashekar@okstate.edu
Roberta Douglas Ast Dir Career Svcs 405-744-3331 roberta.douglas@okstate.edu
Kellie Ebert Dir Career Svcs 405-744-8252 kellie.ebert@okstate.edu
Breanna Gallagher Coor Career Svcs Sr 405-744-7584 breanna.gallagher@okstate.edu
Jillian Gary Coor Career Svcs 405-744-3473 jillian.gary@okstate.edu
Mallory Geis Coor Career Svcs 405-744-2122 mallory.geis@okstate.edu
Taylor Harbuck Ast Dir Career Svc 405-744-9464 taylor.harbuck@okstate.edu
Sara Hartline Coor Employer Dev 405-744-5927 sara.hartline@okstate.edu
Colton Jones Mgr Bus Ops 405-744-2409 colton.l.jones@okstate.edu
Alicia Low Mgr Career Svcs 405-744-9644 alicia.low@okstate.edu
Lerin Lynch Coor Career Svcs 405-744-3330 lerin.lynch@okstate.edu
Keli Means Coor Career Svcs 405-744-4211 keli.means@okstate.edu
Ashley Moss Coor Career Svcs 405-744-5253 ashley.moss@okstate.edu
Whitney Nelson Coor Career Svcs 405-744-3462 whitney.r.nelson@okstate.edu
Bailey Stacy Coor Comm 405-744-2700 bailey.stacy@okstate.edu
Erin Toney Sys Admin 405-744-5253 erin.toney@okstate.edu
Lindsay Vallaster Ast Dir Career Svcs 405-744-4200 lindsay.vallaster@okstate.edu