Skip Navigation

CAREER SERVICES

ALIAS: OSU CAREER SERVICES, HIRE OSU GRADS, HIREOSUGRADS, PLACEMENT, OSU CAREER CENTER

DIRECTOR: PAMELA EHLERS

360 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5253
Fax: 405-744-9954
careers@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Chad Anglin Sr Coor Employer Svc 405-744-4211 chad.anglin@okstate.edu
Roberta Douglas Sr Coor Employer Dev 405-744-3331 roberta.douglas@okstate.edu
Maddie Duffy Coor Employer Dev 918-606-8315 maddie.duffy@okstate.edu
Pam Ehlers Dir Career Svcs 405-744-8252 pam.ehlers@okstate.edu
Barry Fuxa Sr Coor Career Svcs 405-744-3473 barry.fuxa@okstate.edu
Kristen Gajewski Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-2122 kristen.gajewski@okstate.edu
Breanna Gallagher Coor Career Svcs 405-744-7584 breanna.gallagher@okstate.edu
Philip Goodwin Aso Dir Career Svcs 405-744-4603 philip.goodwin@okstate.edu
Jawauna Harding Sr Coor Career Svcs 405-744-3511 jawauna@okstate.edu
Alicia Low Coor Event 405-744-9644 alicia.low@okstate.edu
Kristen McCoy Coor Employer Dev 405-945-8617 kristen.mccoy@okstate.edu
Kelsie Miner Employer Svcs Coor 405-744-9721 kelsie.miner@okstate.edu
Justin Siler Coor Employer Svcs 405-744-3462 jwsiler@okstate.edu
Gary Tan Comp Spclt I 405-744-2299 tkeen@okstate.edu
Lindsay Vallaster Ast Dir Career Svcs 405-744-4200 lindsay.vallaster@okstate.edu
Karen Williams Coor Fisc Ops 405-744-9739 karen.williams@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Carolyn Miller Retired Personnel 405-744-9739 carolyn.miller@okstate.edu