Skip to main content

CAREER SERVICES

ALIAS: OSU CAREER SERVICES, HIRE OSU GRADS, HIREOSUGRADS, PLACEMENT, OSU CAREER CENTER

360 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5253
careers@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Chad Anglin Coor Employer Svcs Sr 405-744-4211 chad.anglin@okstate.edu
Aubrie Bowlan Coor Employer Svc 405-744-3462 aubrie.bowlan@okstate.edu
Charley Box Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-2122 charley.box@okstate.edu
Bianca Boyd TMP CLERICAL/SECR 405-744-4394 bianca.boyd@okstate.edu
Roberta Douglas Coor Employer Dev Sr 405-744-3331 roberta.douglas@okstate.edu
Pam Ehlers Retiree 405-744-8252 pam.ehlers@okstate.edu
Breanna Gallagher Coor Career Svcs Sr 405-744-7584 breanna.gallagher@okstate.edu
Philip Goodwin Aso Dir Career Svcs 405-744-4603 philip.goodwin@okstate.edu
Sara Hartline Coor Employer Dev 405-744-6472 sara.hartline@okstate.edu
Jessica Kincannon Coor Mktg 405-744-3473 jessica.kincannon@okstate.edu
Alicia Low Coor Event 405-744-9644 alicia.low@okstate.edu
Kelsie Miner Coor Employer Svc 405-744-9721 kelsie.miner@okstate.edu
Collin O'Leary Career Couns 405-744-5658 collio@okstate.edu
Gary Tan Spclt Comp II 405-744-2299 tkeen@okstate.edu
Lindsay Vallaster Ast Dir Career Svcs 405-744-4200 lindsay.vallaster@okstate.edu
Karen Williams Coor Fiscal Ops 405-744-9739 karen.williams@okstate.edu
Logan Wren Coor Employer Dev 405-744-4982 logan.wren@okstate.edu