Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

UNIVERSITY COUNSELING SERVICES

INTERIM DIRECTOR: Chris Barlow

320 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-7051
Phone: 405-744-5458
Fax: 405-744-8380
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Amy Anderson Couns Subs Abuse 405-744-5472 amy.anderson10@okstate.edu
Emily Billings Clinical Couns 405-744-5472 emily.billings@okstate.edu
Dylan Burns Sr Clinical Couns 405-744-5472 dylan.burns@okstate.edu
Carol Challenger Sr Clinical Couns 405-744-5472 carol.challenger@okstate.edu
Brandie Chandler Clinical Couns 405-744-5458 brandie.chandler@okstate.edu
Devon Cornforth Admin Supp Ast II 785-840-6288 devon.kennedy@okstate.edu
Sarah Darmon Ast Coor Disability Svcs 405-744-7116 sarah.darmon@okstate.edu
Lisa Dobson Coor Disability Svcs 405-744-5461 lisa.d.dobson@okstate.edu
Joseph Dunnigan Coor Univ Couns 405-744-5472 joseph.dunnigan@okstate.edu
Nikkie Dunnigan Clinical Couns 405-744-5472 nikkie.dunnigan@okstate.edu
Randa Gilson Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-5458 randa.gilson@okstate.edu
David Kuekes Physician 405-744-5458 edward.kuekes@okstate.edu
Andrea Larabee Sr Clinical Couns 405-744-5477 andrea.larabee@okstate.edu
Angie Larison Spclt Accessibility 405-744-5477 angie.larison@okstate.edu
Courtney May Clinical Couns 405-744-5472 courtney.n.may@okstate.edu
Kara Niccum Couns Subs Abuse 405-744-2818 kara.niccum@okstate.edu
Brandi Nunley Parker Nunley Clinical Couns 580-641-2510 brandi.parker_nunley@okstate.edu
Stephen Scott Clinical Couns 405-269-1718 stephen.p.scott@okstate.edu
Carol Smith Williams Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-5458 scar@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Betty Boyle Retired Personnel 405-744-5458 betty.boyle@okstate.edu
Suzanne Burks Retired Personnel 405-744-5458 suzanne.burks@okstate.edu
Baiba Ercum Retired Personnel 405-744-5472 baiba@okstate.edu
Joni Hays Retired Personnel 405-744-6434 joni.hays@okstate.edu
Victoria McLaurin Retired Personnel 405-744-5458 victoria.mclaurin@okstate.edu
Cindy Washington Retired Personnel 405-744-5472 cindy.washington@okstate.edu