Skip to main content

LEGAL COUNSEL, BOARD OF REGENTS

GENERAL COUNSEL: STEVE STEPHENS

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATIVE OPERATIONS: CINDY PEARSON

5TH FLOOR - STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-7044
Phone: 405-744-6494
Fax: 405-744-7998
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Erika Artinger Ast General Counsel 405-744-6494 erika.artinger@okstate.edu
Amy Green Exec Admin Ast 405-744-9186 amy.green10@okstate.edu
Katelyn Hamilton TMP WKR khami11@okstate.edu
Brandee Hancock Dep Gen Couns/Interim OSU CLO 405-744-9181 brandee.hancock@okstate.edu
Lyman Lenker IV Sr. Staff Attorney 405-744-6494 lyman.lenker@okstate.edu
Cindy Pearson Dir Admin Ops 405-744-6494 cindy.pearson@okstate.edu
Clint Pratt Aso Gen Counsel 405-744-6494 clint.pratt@okstate.edu
Steve Stephens Gen Counsel 405-744-6494 steve.stephens@okstate.edu
Gaylan Towle II Ast Gen Counsel 405-744-6494 gaylan.towle@okstate.edu
Melissa Wadley Exec Admin Ast 405-744-6494 melissa.wadley@okstate.edu
Amanda Webb Sr. Staff Attorney 405-744-6494 amanda.r.webb@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
BRANDEE HANCOCK Dep Gen Couns/Interim OSU CLO 405-744-9181 brandee.hancock@okstate.edu
CINDY PEARSON Dir Admin Ops 405-744-6494 cindy.pearson@okstate.edu
CLINT PRATT Aso Gen Counsel 405-744-6494 clint.pratt@okstate.edu
STEVE STEPHENS Gen Counsel 405-744-6494 steve.stephens@okstate.edu