Skip to main content

INTERNAL AUDIT, BOARD OF REGENTS

CHIEF AUDIT EXECUTIVE: MICHELLE FINLEY

Executive Admin Associate: Paula Shryock

301 WHITEHURST
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1024
Phone: 405-744-6100
audits@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Rick Brewster Ast Ch Audit Exec 918-586-4707 rick.brewster@okstate.edu
Terry Cloud Sr Audit Manager 918-586-4708 terry.cloud@okstate.edu
Keith Cook IT Audit Mgr 405-744-6100 keith.cook10@okstate.edu
Michelle Finley Chief Aud Exec 405-744-6100 michelle.finley@okstate.edu
Megan Hannabass Sr Audit Manager 405-744-6100 megan.hannabass@okstate.edu
Charlie Jones Sr Auditor 405-744-6100 charlie.jones@okstate.edu
Paige Mackey Senior Auditor 918-586-4709 paige.m.mackey@okstate.edu
Philip Norwood Audit Mgr 405-744-6100 philip.norwood@okstate.edu
Mindaugas Pukstas Audit Manager 405-744-6100 mindaugas.pukstas@okstate.edu
Paula Shryock Exec Admin Aso 405-744-6100 paula.shryock@okstate.edu
Jamie Simons Audit Mgr 405-744-6100 jamie.simons@okstate.edu