Skip to main content

PRESIDENT, OFFICE OF THE

PRESIDENT: Kayse Shrum

Executive Assistant to the President: Melissa Meridith

107 WHITEHURST
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1015
Phone: 405-744-6384
Fax: 405-744-6285
osupres@okstate.edu
Departments
NamePhoneEmail
NCAA COMPLIANCE 405-744-2525
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
GENERAL COUNSEL 405-744-9181 brandee.hancock@okstate.edu
OSU OMBUDS OFFICE 405-744-6627 ombuds@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sharon Andrews Housekeeper Exec Res 405-744-6835 sharon.andrews@okstate.edu
Amanda Hill Dir Federal Relations 202-379-8811 amanda.hill@okstate.edu
Melenda Knight Ast VP Pres Affairs 405-744-6386 melenda.knight@okstate.edu
Jerome Loughridge Sr VP Operations 405-397-7892 jerome.loughridge@okstate.edu
Melissa Meridith Exec Ast 405-744-6384 melissa.meridith@okstate.edu
Mary Smith Exec Fin Ast 405-744-1659 mary.g.smith@okstate.edu
Melissa Wadley Exec Admin Ast 405-744-6384 melissa.wadley@okstate.edu
Kyle Wray Sr VP Exec Affairs 405-744-1601 kyle.wray@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Gary Clark Retiree 405-744-6384 gary.clark@okstate.edu
Burns Hargis Retiree 405-744-6384 osupres@okstate.edu
Deb Lane Retiree 405-744-6387 deb.lane@okstate.edu