Skip to main content

School of Engineering & Construction Technologies

Dean: Steve Olmstead

Senior Administrative Assistant: BJ Obrien

1801 E 4th St
Okmulgee, OK 74447
Phone: 918-293-5150
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Joey Boatner Instr - ACR 918-293-5314 joey.boatner@okstate.edu
Pete Brown Instr - Natural Gas Comp 918-293-3806 pete.brown@okstate.edu
Melody Carlock Sr Admin Ast 918-293-4742 melody.carlock@okstate.edu
Amanda Cullum Instr - Electric/Instrument 918-293-5325 amanda.cullum@okstate.edu
Darrel Cunningham Instr - Electric/Instrument 918-293-4871 darrel.cunningham@okstate.edu
Matthew Davis Instr - ACR 918-293-5318 matthew.davis@okstate.edu
Kellie Deville Program Support Strategist 918-293-4610 kellie.deville@okstate.edu
Dollene Duff Stud Success & Career Advisor 918-293-3817 dollene.duff@okstate.edu
James Duff Instr - Electrical Const 918-293-3807 james.duff@okstate.edu
Bob Firth Dean, Eng & Constr Tech 918-293-3818 rfirth@okstate.edu
Jim Gordon Instr - Construction Mgmt 918-293-5103 jim.gordon@okstate.edu
Taylor Gormley Instr - Natural Gas Comp 918-716-0380 taylor.gormley@okstate.edu
Terry Hanzel Hanzel Adjunct Faculty 918-293-5148 thanzel@okstate.edu
Carlos Ize Instr - Electric/Instrument 918-293-5375 carlos.ize@okstate.edu
Boyd King Instr - ACR 918-293-5316 boyd.king@okstate.edu
Mike Knupp Adjunct - High Voltage 918-577-8564 gknupp@okstate.edu
Chris Lamm Instr - ACR 918-293-5312 chris.lamm@okstate.edu
Tanner Meek Instr - Construction Mgmt 918-240-9984 tanner.meek@okstate.edu
Heath Mosco Instr - Electrical Const 918-293-4742 heath.mosco@okstate.edu
Barton Pettit Instr - High Voltage 918-759-7123 fpettit@okstate.edu
Bob Pope Instr - Power Plant 918-293-5005 bob.pope@okstate.edu
Richard Quinnette III Instr - Power Plant 918-521-3072 richard.quinnette@okstate.edu
Pete Salter Instr - High Voltage 405-567-9258 psalter@okstate.edu
Brad Smith Instr - Pipeline Integrity 479-650-1570 brad.a.smith@okstate.edu
Mike Stacy Instr - High Voltage 918-293-4745 mike.stacy@okstate.edu
Mark Threadgill Instr - Electric/Instrument 918-293-4749 mark.threadgill@okstate.edu
Megan Williams Program Support Strategist 918-923-4889 megan.d.williams@okstate.edu
Michael Williams Instr - Electric/Instrument 918-293-4915 michael.williams14@okstate.edu
Wendell Williams Instr - High Voltage 918-490-3538 wendell.k.williams@okstate.edu
Darren Woodard Ast Dean, Eng & Constr Tech 918-293-4738 darren.woodard@okstate.edu
Tina Yargee Sr Admin Ast 918-293-5150 christina.yargee@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Steve Olmstead Retiree 918-293-4744 steve.olmstead@okstate.edu