Skip to main content

School of Engineering & Construction Technologies

Dean: Steve Olmstead

Senior Administrative Assistant: BJ Obrien

1801 E 4th St
Okmulgee, OK 74447
Phone: 918-293-5150
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Joe Bales Instr - High Voltage 918-293-4678 joseph.bales@okstate.edu
Joe Bartlett Instr - Pipeline Integrity 918-293-5433 joe.bartlett@okstate.edu
Dually Bertholf Instr - Construction Mgmt 918-293-5366 bdually@okstate.edu
Joey Boatner Instr - ACR 918-293-5314 joey.boatner@okstate.edu
Pete Brown Instr - Natural Gas Comp 918-293-3806 pete.brown@okstate.edu
Casey Campbell Adjunct - Engineering 918-504-3253 casey.campbell@okstate.edu
Melody Carlock Sr Admin Ast 918-293-5150 melody.carlock@okstate.edu
Amanda Cullum Instr - Electric/Instrument 918-759-7806 amanda.cullum@okstate.edu
Darrel Cunningham Instr - Electric/Instrument 918-293-4871 darrel.cunningham@okstate.edu
Jeff Cushing Ast Dean, Eng & Constr Tech 918-293-5380 jeff.cushing@okstate.edu
Matthew Davis Instr - ACR 918-293-5318 matthew.davis@okstate.edu
Kellie Deville Program Support Strategist 918-293-4610 kellie.deville@okstate.edu
Bob Firth Adjunct - Pipeline Integrity 918-293-5322 rfirth@okstate.edu
Jim Gordon Instr - Construction Mgmt 918-293-5103 jim.gordon@okstate.edu
Paula Harrold Program Support Strategist 918-293-3812 paula.harrold@okstate.edu
Carlos Ize Instr - Electric/Instrument 918-293-5375 carlos.ize@okstate.edu
Boyd King Instr - ACR 918-293-5316 boyd.king@okstate.edu
Chris Lamm Instr - ACR 918-293-5312 chris.lamm@okstate.edu
Tanner Meek Instr - Construction Mgmt 918-240-9984 tanner.meek@okstate.edu
Heath Mosco Instr - Electrical Const 918-293-4742 heath.mosco@okstate.edu
Bj Obrien Sr Admin Ast 918-293-5150 bj.obrien@okstate.edu
Steve Olmstead Dean, Eng & Constr Tech 918-293-4744 steve.olmstead@okstate.edu
Barton Pettit Instr - High Voltage 918-759-7123 fpettit@okstate.edu
Bob Pope Instr - Power Plant 918-293-5005 bob.pope@okstate.edu
Richard Quinnette III Instr - Power Plant 918-521-3072 richard.quinnette@okstate.edu
Pete Salter Instr - High Voltage 405-567-9258 psalter@okstate.edu
Justin Sifford Instr - Design/Drafting 918-510-4787 dakota.sifford@okstate.edu
Brad Smith Instr - Pipeline Integrity 479-650-1570 brad.a.smith@okstate.edu
Mike Stacy Instr - High Voltage 918-293-4745 mike.stacy@okstate.edu
Mark Threadgill Instr - Electric/Instrument 918-293-4749 mark.threadgill@okstate.edu
Michael Williams Instr - Electric/Instrument 918-520-4862 michael.williams14@okstate.edu
Wendell Williams Instr - High Voltage 918-490-3538 wendell.k.williams@okstate.edu
Darren Woodard Ast Dean, Eng & Constr Tech 918-293-4738 darren.woodard@okstate.edu