Skip to main content

UNIVERSITY MAILING SERVICES

Procurement Services Manager: Darren Stormont

601 N. Willis Street
STILLWATER, OK 74078-7001
Phone: 405-744-5385
ums@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Becky Dilbeck Mail Processor I 405-880-1113 becky.dilbeck@okstate.edu
Barbara Dobson Retiree 405-744-5385 barbara.dobson@okstate.edu
Lauryn Funkhouser Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-9037 lauryn.funkhouser@okstate.edu
Jordan Hay Mail Processor I 405-744-5385 jchay@okstate.edu
John Muller Mail Processor II 405-744-5385 john.muller@okstate.edu
Jordan Rushing Ast Supv Postal 405-744-5385 jordan.rushing@okstate.edu
Blake Sanders Mail Processor I 405-880-4606 blake.sanders10@okstate.edu
Trudy Simank Supv Postal 405-744-7637 trudy.simank@okstate.edu
Darren Stormont Mgr Procurement Svcs 405-744-9926 darren.stormont@okstate.edu
Tyler Stubblefield Supv Postal 405-744-7201 george.stubblefield@okstate.edu
Mike Thomas Mail Processor I 405-744-5385 mike.thomas10@okstate.edu
Marsha Tracy Spclt Acctg 405-744-8961 marsha.tracy@okstate.edu
Tamie Ward Mail Processor I 405-744-5385 tamward@okstate.edu